Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Unique
 from NJ,  May 22, 2012

So glad I took a chance on these bangles. They are unlike anything I've seen. Beautifully designed and colors are richer and more saturated than they appear onscreen. Getting the chance to support local native artisans is also a plus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better--richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? For small to average wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value , beautiful
 from southern california,  Aug 21, 2012

beautiful braclets, great color. you can wear with any thing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miki Turquoise and Red Stones Bangle Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2014

They are lovely bangle, I big enough, I don't like small bangles, I would have giving them 5 stars but I just got and I don't know how they would age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Beautiful!
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Dec 20, 2013

Very happy with this bracelet I purchased for a Christmas gift! Extremely colorful and well made. Excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miki turquise and red stones bangle beacelet
 from East Moline, Ill.,  May 28, 2013

It was something I've looking for, the color was wonderful, it going to be one of your hottest selling, my friends LOVE IT and yes i told them where to get it OVER STOCK. COM THANK YOU. YOU HEAR FROM ME VERY SOON.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful bangles
 from NH,  Mar 26, 2013

I love the colors, variety of the design, and the size, but after wearing the bracelets for a few hours, i could taste the metal. Sadly i won't be able to wear them again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miki bracelet
 from Conyers, Georgia,  Feb 5, 2013

Loved it. You can wear some or all of them. Matches several outfits perfectly. I'm never hesitant to order from overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely done
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The smaller bracelet beads are falling off.
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

I love my bracelets, they are very colorful and attention getting. The only things I was disappointed with was that some of the beads were not secure and falling off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality metal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bracelets!
 from NJ,  Nov 20, 2012

These are as beautiful in person as they are on screen. People think I traveled far to get them :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK+ quality...time will tell.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Affordability
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Nov 17, 2012

You can't go wrong with this set! This is a Classy set of bangles with a Bold Statement . Featuring the most Important colors of the color wheel. It's a wardrobe booster. Gorgeous Affordability!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good. They are very well made and sturdy. metal stated as base metal but, they look like brass
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with the quality and loveliness of these bracelets! Very nice to wear together or separately!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight to this item -- very good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 25, 2012

Affordable, stylish, along with great tone when they jingle. Love this bangle ... the only thing missing would be a set of turquoise stud earings to match

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was more vibrant than anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits medium or small boned wrists
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Bracelet
 from Naples, Florida,  Oct 19, 2012

I bought this for my son's girlfriend and was impressed with the quality. It's nice that the smaller and large bangles can be worn separately. The colors are beautiful and she loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful bracelet!
 from Lilburn, GA,  Sep 4, 2012

This bracelet is hot! Love it! Have received so many compliments. It's a very unique piece and can be worn several different ways.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Bracelet, Received fast delivery even though order near Holiday. Bracelet is very well made, very polished look, and the colors are really vibrant. Look and feel more expensive than what I paid,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yea, yellow is a little more Neonish(sp) to me, but still very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bangles are well polished and very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very, fits well I have an average wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miki Turquoise Bracelet
 from Logan, Utah,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet and I got it for a fantastic price. It came all the way from India too! Thanks very much for the great deal and the lovely bracelet!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very well made and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect for me and I am normal size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought