Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Unique
 from NJ,  May 22, 2012

So glad I took a chance on these bangles. They are unlike anything I've seen. Beautifully designed and colors are richer and more saturated than they appear onscreen. Getting the chance to support local native artisans is also a plus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better--richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? For small to average wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value , beautiful
 from southern california,  Aug 21, 2012

beautiful braclets, great color. you can wear with any thing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 Feb 16, 2016

Very pretty but too big for my wrist. Was never able to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORFUL
 Feb 6, 2016

This cuff makes a statement with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but runs small
 Dec 27, 2015

you need a tiny wrist but is very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Hooker
 Dec 4, 2015

Did not realize these weren't cuffs. They were too small to go over my hand; . . . gave to my nieces for her birthday; and she just loved them! 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS THE SAME
 Nov 13, 2015

Using as a gift, excited about the choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique bracelet
 Jul 23, 2015

Loved the picture. When I got the bracelet I was disappointed. Quality not up to Overstock standards. The black looks like tar and when I pulled the slimmer bracelets onto wrist, the plastic tubing that adorns the bracelet came off. Glue must have dried. Be careful not to squeeze the bracelets when putting them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jun 16, 2015

Received several compliments. The quality is goo and exceptional for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bracelets are gorgeous!
 May 2, 2015

These bracelets are gorgeous! They are a bit too large for me but I still love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle bracelet
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice Bangle.... Beautiful COLORS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and cool colors
 Feb 20, 2015

would have gotten 5 stars if some of the little pieces of gump hadn't fallen off! however, there's paint underneath, so not a huge problem. get lots of compliments whenever i wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
********
 Jan 21, 2015

Very unusual and attractive set. Purchased as gift but kept for self!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miki Turquoise and Red Stones Bangle Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2014

They are lovely bangle, I big enough, I don't like small bangles, I would have giving them 5 stars but I just got and I don't know how they would age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Beautiful!
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Dec 20, 2013

Very happy with this bracelet I purchased for a Christmas gift! Extremely colorful and well made. Excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miki turquise and red stones bangle beacelet
 from East Moline, Ill.,  May 28, 2013

It was something I've looking for, the color was wonderful, it going to be one of your hottest selling, my friends LOVE IT and yes i told them where to get it OVER STOCK. COM THANK YOU. YOU HEAR FROM ME VERY SOON.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful bangles
 from NH,  Mar 26, 2013

I love the colors, variety of the design, and the size, but after wearing the bracelets for a few hours, i could taste the metal. Sadly i won't be able to wear them again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miki bracelet
 from Conyers, Georgia,  Feb 5, 2013

Loved it. You can wear some or all of them. Matches several outfits perfectly. I'm never hesitant to order from overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely done
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The smaller bracelet beads are falling off.
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

I love my bracelets, they are very colorful and attention getting. The only things I was disappointed with was that some of the beads were not secure and falling off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality metal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bracelets!
 from NJ,  Nov 20, 2012

These are as beautiful in person as they are on screen. People think I traveled far to get them :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK+ quality...time will tell.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought