Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Midnight Sun Earrings
 from sc,  Dec 31, 2013

Very different and stunning. This is my second pair. Nice workmanship. Goes with everything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

I like these earrings, but they a smaller than the picture. If you want a casual blue earring that is small, then these earrings are for you.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2012

Beautiful handcrafted jewlery. Better in reality than the picture. Gift for my 30 yearold daughter in law.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is better than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

Bought these as a gift for my daughter-in-law who loves ethnic style jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight's Sun Earrings
 from 48071,  Mar 24, 2012

I bought these to wear to work, as I wore blue shirts to my job. They are very attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta,  Aug 21, 2011

When I first saw these in person, I thought that they were nothing special (though accurately advertised). But I find myself wearing them more and more. They are understated enough for work, and the colors go with most things, especially blue jeans. And they are light, so they do not bother my ears - a big plus. As an added note, I feel a considerable ironic amusement in wearing "Blue Sun" earrings, even though they have nothing to do with Blue Sun Corporation. (See Firefly!) btw, they are as pictured - both with the same image, not mirror image.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from Long Island, NY,  May 25, 2011

These earings are so beautiful, even more than in the photo. The colors are vibrant and design unique. They arrived within a few days and I was very pleased with them. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnights Sun Earrings
 from Florida,  May 24, 2011

The earrings are very light and dainty,also glitzy enough for dresswear

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings from Chile
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 5, 2011

The design & workmanship of these earrings are beautiful. The color is very appealing. I heartily recommend these earrings to others & have bought another pair myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top