Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very delicate
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 28, 2013

I am giving this bracelet as a gift and hope it fits her. I tried it on and it is a little big but I shook my hand and it doesn't appear to go any lower than the top of my wrist. Might end up buying one for myself

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

If you have a big wrist and like a chunky bracelet- this is the one for you! Its going to be good for someone who is seeking 7.5 to 8 inch bracelets (otherwise, it looks like you can get links removed to make it smaller). Its wide but not thick, so its light to wear while still looking sylishly chunky. Other than that, its quite lovely- very different looking! I think its a bargain!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a dear friend and am so happy with my purchase. It is stylish and beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is of high standard
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a bit big for my wrist, but a jeweler can fix it easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Evanston, WY,  Mar 22, 2013

I really enjoy silver jewellry and this is a pretty little piece and the price was good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am not a small woman and it fits pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure to please
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this for a teenager who has plump wrists and was unable to wear another bracelet from me. This one is a generous length and so richly designed that her eyes will likewise sparkle. The only time that Overstock has disappointed is when I fail to pay attention to its descriptions.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? lovely, shiny silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong enough for a bracelet and gorgeous enough to make strength immaterial
  • How accurate was the sizing? very, which was important
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 11, 2013

The bracelet is absolutely beautiful and is just as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet appears to be very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Sacramento area, California,  Feb 5, 2013

I love "vintage looking" jewelry. I also appreciate the intricate detail predominant in filigree jewelry. I saw this piece, read about the artisians and was impressed with the price. My bracelet arrived yesterday. It is absolutely lovely!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miao Silver Rose Bracelet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I ordered several of these Bracelets after receiving the first one. The first one was one of the prettiest bracelets I have ever seen. Just beautiful. Amazing detail and delicate. Each one I received after was different, still made well, finished differently. One was very heavily oxidized and appeared as mostly a black bracelet and one with no oxidation. This is understandable since they are individually handmade. One of the four I received was only partly polished. All in all, they are beautiful and unique and worth purchasing. Just know what you receive may be a very different color than what you see.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate, but very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accuarate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful design
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2013

Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law, but this would fit a small man! So beautiful, hope we can resize it. The design is big (the roses are large, and slightly tinted a pinkish hue in the middle), yet delicate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The site pic is hard to see, there are lovely details in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful craftsman/womanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? here's the problem-- it was much larger than I imagined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roses bracelet
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2013

Very beautiful, intricate detail. I love it! I had to remove the links so it would fit tighter, but that was no problem. The bracelet itself measures 7.5", with the links and clasp it's close to 8.5-9"

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, silver tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large, I had to remove some links to fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

Ordered this to give to my daughter for Christmas and almost kept it for myself. Beautiful bracelet and my daughter has received alot of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color displayed was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intricate detail
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

This is an intricate peice and totally worth the price. I was so impressed i bought another one as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful braclet. I was so impresed I bought another one for a gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 7, 2012

This bracelet is absolutely out of this world. It is so beautifully designed, as well as being generous in size and weight. I was astounded when I opened the box. I would be honored to give this as a gift, but I am so glad it was for me. I had to wear it out to dinner with my husband tonight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is above and beyond what I could have expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is larger and sturdy than I imagined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought