Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors:
 from san jose,  May 13, 2010

Bright rich red (in the orange family), black, dark moss green, tealish forest green, maize yellow-gold, orange (not a real deep orange), purple (also in the red family of purple). Love it. Using it in a mountain cabin on wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Rug!
 Apr 25, 2010

We LOVE our beautiful Zapotec Indian red rug. It really makes our den 'pop'! We definitely get tons of compliments and make sure we tell everyone we purchased the rug at Overstock.com. The colors are vibrant and beautiful just as the picture showed! We are extremely pleased with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors too bright , however
 from Vashon, Wa,  Jun 10, 2012

colors too bright for the small guest bath I originally wqnted it for, however took it to my log cabin and it fits in well there

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? much brighter colors, bright yellow against purple was my to my liking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellant quality, heavy wool, very soft under foot
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lexington, Ky,  Oct 21, 2011

I was so impressed with the rug when I opened up the package. The colors are so bright and crisp. I bought this for my new entryway and after seeing how beautiful it is, I decided to hang it on my wall instead. My only complaint was that it took longer to be shipped to me than my other orders I've received from Overstock. I ordered another rug and can't wait for it to arrive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Much brighter colors than shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Tucson,Az.,  Feb 11, 2010

I was delighted to receive this rug! The color and quality was first class and will add much to my decor.I couldn't be any more satisfied with this purchase and would recommend this to anyone who wants a special splash of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 1, 2012

This rug is a wonderful accent in our bedroom; the rug colors are a bright spot we needed. great quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes; very vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NYC Metro,  May 29, 2012

The rug is a beautiful splash of color. Everyone who sees it loves it. I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Feb 12, 2013

The quality is wonderful and the colors are so vivid and beautiful. Wonderful rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant colors!
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Dec 26, 2012

This rug was lovely and a gorgeous color, but wrong for my room's decor where I planned to use it. Sadly, I had to return it (costly process because of the weight).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, hand made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought