Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gecko
 Jun 14, 2016

I've owned this gecko a few years. I hung it on my balcony and it still looks like new. Everyone comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joan
 Jun 7, 2016

love it great nice want more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but small
 Mar 29, 2016

smaller than i expected....also, the pink is more of a crayola flesh color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 19, 2016

Perfect for my grand daughter's room. She loves it. Definitely not the typical wall mount found in other nurseries and I have received so many complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Jan 16, 2016

gave this to a friend-she loves this and has it on her gardening shed-loves the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat in Florida
 Nov 27, 2015

Was perfect for the place I wanted to put it. Great Quality very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits just right
 Nov 20, 2015

It's cute, lightweight and colorful. TOok about 45 seconds to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EAM
 Nov 8, 2015

So pretty... well made. I just love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Candy
 Oct 3, 2015

Wonderfully crafted. A bit of the island at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 May 21, 2015

Really stands out on bland walls of our screened in porch here in Florida. We bought 5 different characters live them all but quite costly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

It's a gorgeous piece of art but can be found less expensive elsewhere online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gecko
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice, completely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Remodel
 Mar 2, 2015

We've just remodeled our bathroom and thought this would make things look even better, which it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 Jan 29, 2015

Excellent! Better than expected! I love the detailing and colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smile
 from DE,  Nov 25, 2013

I have this on a screened-porch. It brightens my day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The workmanship is good but product is too small.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

The workmanship and quality of this product is good. The only reason I am rating this as good is because the item was much smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from East Texas,  Aug 5, 2013

She is so cute. I have her and many more. They are so colorful and playful. They are such an addition to your patio or garden. Keep in mind they are small. She has a hook on back to be hung. I enjoy mine. I am going to collect them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 9, 2013

AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected...
 from Hayward, California,  Dec 28, 2012

Another lovely, joyful gecko, which is now hanging on my wall next to two other geckos... Brightens up the room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for purpose
 from Longmeadow, MA,  Nov 24, 2012

Bought several of these to go on child's wall. I love the larger one, but had to return this one. It was way too small. Very colorful and can be great as a decor piece depending on your theme.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small for wall, but sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought