Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 May 21, 2015

Really stands out on bland walls of our screened in porch here in Florida. We bought 5 different characters live them all but quite costly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

It's a gorgeous piece of art but can be found less expensive elsewhere online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gecko
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice, completely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've just remodeled our bathroom and thought this would make things look even better, which it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 Jan 29, 2015

Excellent! Better than expected! I love the detailing and colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smile
 from DE,  Nov 25, 2013

I have this on a screened-porch. It brightens my day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The workmanship is good but product is too small.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

The workmanship and quality of this product is good. The only reason I am rating this as good is because the item was much smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from East Texas,  Aug 5, 2013

She is so cute. I have her and many more. They are so colorful and playful. They are such an addition to your patio or garden. Keep in mind they are small. She has a hook on back to be hung. I enjoy mine. I am going to collect them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected...
 from Hayward, California,  Dec 28, 2012

Another lovely, joyful gecko, which is now hanging on my wall next to two other geckos... Brightens up the room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for purpose
 from Longmeadow, MA,  Nov 24, 2012

Bought several of these to go on child's wall. I love the larger one, but had to return this one. It was way too small. Very colorful and can be great as a decor piece depending on your theme.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small for wall, but sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly faded. Posable. Good mixed w/other geckos
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 15, 2012

I purchased seven of the recycled oil drum geckos in various colors for an impact wall in the men's restroom of a Mexican restaurant. The guys love the impact and got a kick out of the gecko formation. I carefully bent the legs of the geckos and glued them to a bright-colored (vibrant blue) wall, so the impact was stunning. They do have a sturdy small triangular hook on the back for mounting, but I glued them to the wall with Gorilla Glue, since once I bent them, the hook wasn't usable. I even glued one across the corner of the room, with one leg glued to each wall and the other legs stretched out to give it the walking effect. I mounted this pinkish "girl" gecko to the ceiling while the "boy" geckos were crawling up the walls! I love supporting the Haitian people and these geckos reflect their beautiful artistry and culture. Note: I wrote a poor review for another (blue) one, as it was more faded than this one, but when I placed them on a bright blue wall together, the fading was not noticeable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little faded - more light pink and not as bright as pictured - don't expect hot pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Wall Art Gecko is very colorful and unique
 from Jensen Beach, Florida,  Oct 26, 2012

I was looking for a Gecko that was "fun". I was just finishing a bathroom that was "dreamcycle color" with white beadboard on the bottom. Wanted some thing tropical but fun. I receive so many compliments on this handmade "Gecko" that i am considering putting one in each room.. This is an excellent buy for the price and very unique.I

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was absolutely perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find the quality to be excellent, it is much nicer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the Gecko respresented was very close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little gecko!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 14, 2012

The geckos I bought are great for the outside wall of our house. Many homes in our area have metal sculptures on the walls by the door, so this one fits right in to the southwestern flavor of our neighborhood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just like the picture!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gecko!
 from NY,  Aug 6, 2012

I am beginning to decorate a summer home, and the gecko(s) are starting me off with an infusion of color. I bought two, and will likely buy more! The colors are bright, and lively; the craftsmanship is excellent. You can't NOT smile when you look at these! I also support the Worldstock Fair Trade concept. There are more geckos in my future!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really cut iittle guy have him at work on my desk, But he may go to my garden.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fun quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller then i thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 15, 2012

these are very high quality. i've had several outside for a couple of years now, in the very humid central florida climate, and they still look like new

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely colorful
 from Syosset NY,  Apr 17, 2012

Although it is a nice piece, I'm not sure I would have bought it if I had seen it in person in a store. The price is a tad high- at least it helps the people in Haiti.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Texas,  Feb 10, 2012

This product is beautiful, and my mother loved it. The colors are vibrant and make the wall pop. I also like the fact that by ordering it, I am helping the artist and his/her family.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On scale.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2012

I have seen these products in stores for less than half what I paid for it. I only bought it to help the folks in Haiti

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought