Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
haitian wall hanging
 from new haven, Ct,  Jul 15, 2010

It was bright, colorful and looked as it did online. Size is large enough to hang as descibed. Wife liked it 100%

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hatian Relief(?)
 from FL and RI,  Feb 10, 2010

Don't know if anyone in Haiti will benefit from my purchase. Surely hope so. Anyway, the dragonfly is delightful!! I highly recommend it to add a little serendipity to your wall.FL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fly...
 from FLORIDA,  Aug 19, 2009

This dragonfly is beautiful... vibrant colors and made from heavy duty metal, not the cheap stuff that bends and breaks... Looking forward to looking at him on my lanai for a very long time!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly
 from East Texas,  Oct 2, 2013

This little critter is very colorful and cute. It is too expensive for size and what it is. But I will enjoy it. It is going around our pool. I have all of them. Very cheery when hung all together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a cute piece. I have put it, along with 2 others, in our screen porch. I is colorful and whimsical.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Prince George, VA,  Jun 6, 2012

Love this Dragon Fly. Bought it for my step-daughter as a remembrance of her Grandmother who has passed away. Grandma LOVED dragonflys. It hangs in her bedroom and she loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, just smaller than I expected.
 from South Carolina,  Aug 26, 2011

I was disappointed because I was expecting a much larger size (I already had two that were approximately 24-26 inches long). In saying this, it was my fault for overlooking the size dimensions listed with the product. Other than the size, I am pleased with them; colors are wonderful and the artistry is great. I would recommend them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate as stated in the dimensions listed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal wall art from Haiti
 from Harrison,New York,  Jul 2, 2011

Now I have all of these bright,eye-catching little tin items.NOW the fence in the side yard is FUN to look at and every body exclaims how adorable they all are. If you have a fence or outside wall that needs perking up,these items will do the trick!!!!! ENJOY!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more vibrant than shown!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly
 Mar 18, 2011

Love the butterfly! Good quality, easy to hang, gorgeous colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 21, 2010

Product was exactly shown in picture. Transaction was prompt and professional. Will definitely be purchasing more for gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly
 Feb 24, 2010

I ordered this dragonfly product from overstock and I recieved it within a week. The whole process went very smoothly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit more costly
 from NC,  Feb 12, 2010

than I normally pay for this sort of thing but I purchase them as a gift and they are precious. I know they will be appreciated. Arrived quickly in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geegee
 from southern Florida,  Jan 30, 2010

Prettu colors and heavy- very substantial, though a bit smaller than I imagined.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 from Portland,OR,  Jan 1, 2010

picked this for one of my teenage daughters Christmas gifts and she was crazy about it. Its unique and very colorful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top