Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DELIGHTFUL
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Oct 5, 2010

I am quite satisfied with my dragonfly. It is extremely colorful and matches the image presented online. It is lightweight and comes with a hook for instant hanging. It enables the dragonfly to be hung horizontally or at an angle. I bought this piece for a small area by my kitchen sink and it fits the area beautifully. I thoroughly enjoy the splash of color it brings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal dragonfly
 from Central Florida,  Jan 29, 2011

These are lively and lovely and the fact that they are recycled and fair trade is the icing on the cake. We bought one and then came back and bought more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling green
 from New York,  Dec 6, 2010

This Dragonfly was larger than I had expected. It is well painted and will be a joy hanging up on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly and Gecko
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 11, 2010

I bought the salmon colored (bright colors) and multi colored gecko for my garden wall and everybody is raving about how beautiful they are. The salmon (or coral) matches the vine over my arbor and wall and is quite attractive. Together they make an inviting entrance. And I love the fact that purchasing these products is helping Haiti in a way that is not just charitable but enabling the artists to make a living at what they love to do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal green dragonfly wall art from Haiti
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I love this dragon fly. it has a nice Islandfeel. THe price was also great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very bright and perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? decent size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 14, 2012

The dragonfly is more beutiful in person. The colors are vibrant and its covered with a semi-gloss coating. Its painted lime green on the back and has a hook for hanging. I am VERY happy to have found this piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its made of a soft metal thats adequate for a display piece, but it will probobly bend if stepped on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a bit bigger than an 8.5 x 11 sheet of paper
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decoration for the patio !
 Apr 8, 2016

I bought it a long time ago. It's still looking sharp and nice ! Nice decoration for your patio !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So colorful and artful
 Feb 16, 2016

This is a very colorful and artful piece of art to brighten our guest bedroom. I like that having something from another culture can be such a great decor accessory. The colors are bright and the piece is well made. I look forward to purchasing another similar piece in the future. Hands down -- this is a winner!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touch of color
 Sep 22, 2015

Adds a touch of color to any area works well with outdoor wildlife theme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina K
 Aug 3, 2015

Easy to hang very bright and fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BEAUTIFUL
 Jul 25, 2015

I'm glad I found these oil drum creatures. They are so vibrant and decorative. I still smile when I look at them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Flis
 May 22, 2015

I Love Dragonflies, Any Color And Design. Loved All The Dragonflies I Have Gotten From You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Remodel
 Mar 2, 2015

We've just remodeled our bathroom and thought this would make things look even better, which it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Expecting.
 from Aurora, CO,  Nov 20, 2014

This dragonfly was exactly what I was expecting. Very bright and colorful. Easy to hang, great to look at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art for a child's room.
 from Kansas City,  Oct 3, 2014

Not the quality of the other ones I got from other countries. This was like something you would put in a babies or child's room. Just my opinion but an informed one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little art piece!
 from Mendota Heights, MN,  Nov 9, 2013

Fun, colorful. Exactly what I was expecting. It brightens up my kids' bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Dragonfly
 from CO,  Sep 27, 2013

Very Small. It was pricey for the size and quality. I could have bought a larger one for the same price at our local garden center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from East Texas,  Aug 5, 2013

These are so cute. I own all of these. They are very cute and colorful. They are pretty small. They look cute hanging but they all hang the same direction due to the location of the hook. It is durable and will not bend easily. I like mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very funky
 from Perth, Australia,  Jul 15, 2013

Love the design. Would love to have a wall with a few of these funky guys on it, brightens up any room/space. I actually don't have it hanging but rather lying on a shelf of my bookshelf and I love it there too. Would also look goo on my balcony...wish I had bought more. Have seen my song using it as a toy pretending to fly it around the room like he would a toy aeroplane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 10, 2013

The dragonfly, exceeded all my expectations! I immediately, hung the piece, on the wall. The colors and designs, look better in person! It brings me joy, when I see it! I am definitely a fan of Worldstock at the O. I'm very happy with the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is durable, perfectly painted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought