For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DELIGHTFUL
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Oct 5, 2010

I am quite satisfied with my dragonfly. It is extremely colorful and matches the image presented online. It is lightweight and comes with a hook for instant hanging. It enables the dragonfly to be hung horizontally or at an angle. I bought this piece for a small area by my kitchen sink and it fits the area beautifully. I thoroughly enjoy the splash of color it brings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal dragonfly
 from Central Florida,  Jan 29, 2011

These are lively and lovely and the fact that they are recycled and fair trade is the icing on the cake. We bought one and then came back and bought more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling green
 from New York,  Dec 6, 2010

This Dragonfly was larger than I had expected. It is well painted and will be a joy hanging up on the wall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly and Gecko
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 11, 2010

I bought the salmon colored (bright colors) and multi colored gecko for my garden wall and everybody is raving about how beautiful they are. The salmon (or coral) matches the vine over my arbor and wall and is quite attractive. Together they make an inviting entrance. And I love the fact that purchasing these products is helping Haiti in a way that is not just charitable but enabling the artists to make a living at what they love to do!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal green dragonfly wall art from Haiti
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I love this dragon fly. it has a nice Islandfeel. THe price was also great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very bright and perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? decent size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 14, 2012

The dragonfly is more beutiful in person. The colors are vibrant and its covered with a semi-gloss coating. Its painted lime green on the back and has a hook for hanging. I am VERY happy to have found this piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its made of a soft metal thats adequate for a display piece, but it will probobly bend if stepped on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a bit bigger than an 8.5 x 11 sheet of paper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little art piece!
 from Mendota Heights, MN,  Nov 9, 2013

Fun, colorful. Exactly what I was expecting. It brightens up my kids' bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Dragonfly
 from CO,  Sep 27, 2013

Very Small. It was pricey for the size and quality. I could have bought a larger one for the same price at our local garden center.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from East Texas,  Aug 5, 2013

These are so cute. I own all of these. They are very cute and colorful. They are pretty small. They look cute hanging but they all hang the same direction due to the location of the hook. It is durable and will not bend easily. I like mine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very funky
 from Perth, Australia,  Jul 15, 2013

Love the design. Would love to have a wall with a few of these funky guys on it, brightens up any room/space. I actually don't have it hanging but rather lying on a shelf of my bookshelf and I love it there too. Would also look goo on my balcony...wish I had bought more. Have seen my song using it as a toy pretending to fly it around the room like he would a toy aeroplane.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 10, 2013

The dragonfly, exceeded all my expectations! I immediately, hung the piece, on the wall. The colors and designs, look better in person! It brings me joy, when I see it! I am definitely a fan of Worldstock at the O. I'm very happy with the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is durable, perfectly painted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical and fun
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 25, 2012

I have this dragonfly on the wall of my office along with some framed art. It adds variety and color to the arrangement. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Dragonfly
 from Atlanta,Georgia USA,  Nov 13, 2012

I love my dragon flies,they are so pretty in my room against my brown walls they shine like jewels,I love waking up every morning looking at them,they are just priced a little too high.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!!!!
 from Fl,  Aug 8, 2012

Got this in the mail. Took one look at it and returned!!!! Absolutely ridiculous!!!! Do not even waste your time. I buy better quality & bigger items at my local stores for half the price!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Picture deceiving
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from San Diego,  Jul 7, 2012

I bought three of these for my kitchen. They're very cute and the color is vibrant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really enjoy the dragonfly on my bathroom wall.
 from North Lauderdale FL,  Jun 20, 2012

I purchased 3 items. The dragon fly and 2 geckos. They are on my bathroom wall. Anyone going into my bathroom gets a pleasant surprise. All 3 are above my door frame. You can see the colors on the geckos below. This review will be for all 3 items purchased. I can't believe how well I did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is from Haiti. These items are made from recycled oil drums. My cats couldn't take their eyes off the wall art.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Detroit,  Jun 14, 2012

I love it, that with my Gecko I also purchased they make for a playful room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, will definately recommend and look into further purchases from Haiti Art
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art for my balcony
 from LA, CA,  Jun 8, 2012

I love this dragonfly. It is whimsical, colorful and helps support artisans in Haiti.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dragonfly
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2012

I got this as a gift for my sister... She really loved it, especially since she's way into dragonflies... it's very colorful & will look good no matter where you'd place it... It's a fun piece of art that brings a smile to your face... & I love that it helps to support Haitian artists!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes... the colors were brilliant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's made of sturdy metal
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so bright and colorful.
 from Rocklin,, Ca,  Sep 21, 2011

I am very pleased with there little creatures. I have them hanging on one of my walls in my bathroom and they look really colorful and bright. I plan on buying a couple of more but different ones. They do add color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it was a very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Metal is what they are made of and it is good as far as how they look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top