Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Feb 12, 2015

Average look and quality of bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality excellent
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

It was too small. And local jewelers wanted an exorbident price to add links to it. Might I suggest making it in a larger size?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Unity Bracelet
 from Greeneville, TN,  Sep 21, 2010

This 'Unity' Bracelet is a Beaut! The Sterling Silver bracelet came to me boxed in a beautiful box with some special items from Indonesia. The bracelet itself is first quality. You can feel the quality just by holding it in your hand. The clasp on this bracelet is enough to reinterinerate the quality all over again that you are wearing on your arm. This item is versitile enough in itself to be worn by either sex. This piece looks manly on a man and totally appropriate on a female. Either way you have purchased a piece of quality! This piece reminds me of vintage jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braclet
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jun 11, 2010

I am very satisfied with my purchase, it was exactly as shown and discribed on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's unity bracelets
 from Sacramento, CA.,  Feb 28, 2010

Beautiful! good looking bracelet, good quality. I loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close to Excellent, but...
 from Pacific Palisades, CA.,  Oct 14, 2009

... it's a bit thinner than I expected. Still, it's nicely made, an attractive man's bracelet and is just right in length for me. Men with thick wrists should check length of bracelet before ordering. Price is a tad high for bracelet. Better price point would be in mid-$70 range, but with no tax and low shipping, a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 5, 2008

I am so happy with this bracelet. The workmanship and quality are excellent! It is so much more beautiful than what I had expected. I wear it everyday and get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floridadot
 from florida,  Apr 23, 2008

the bracelet is beautiful. the only thing wrong with it is it's to long. it's 8.5 inches and a regular ladies bracelet is 7 to 7.5 inches . i had to return it. the bracelet fell off my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from VA,  Dec 23, 2007

This is a striking piece of jewelry. The craftsmanship is obvious, andvery comfortable to wear. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought