Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect silver
 from new york,  Aug 9, 2014

This silver ring is the best quality ive seen in years....the markings that make up the art i flawless and perfect....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring fits perfectly
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 1, 2014

It looks even better than in the picture. It makes for a very impressive appearance on my finger. While waiting for my wife outside store, I received a complement from a passerby who noticed it gleaming in the sunlight. To me it looks like one of those rings worn by men in movies about antiquity or by rock stars of today. In other words, really cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful substantial ring
 Nov 10, 2015

very beautiful substantial ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have ring!
 Sep 7, 2015

Great everyday ring to wear. I recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Mar 13, 2015

The ring is heavy, intricate and beautiful, however I bought it for my boyfriend and the size runs small so I kept it for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Water' ring (Indonesia)
 Jan 24, 2015

The item is worth having in the industrial world ... it also complements my stainless steel chinese watch ... thanx overstock! 😁

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Ellenton Florida,  Jan 5, 2014

A very beautiful ring. The sizing chart is a bit off, but otherwise a very nice ring for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling ring from Indonesisa
 from Rochester,N.H.,  Oct 7, 2013

I have just started buying from over stock . com, by buying a sterling ring at a good price , I will be buying more products from them, as they have a lot of products to choose from, check them out , it would be a very good move on any ones part to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought