Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I expected.
 from CO,  Apr 4, 2011

The picture looks more "rich" than actual product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost in a day
 from erie pa,  Jan 27, 2011

i liked the overall look of this item. unfortunately the fasting system was not the best it came off several times the first day and before i got home it fell off without my knowing.(had a sweater on so it slipped by) it was a christmas gift from a friend so i felt twice as bad i lost it. needs a better clipping system..too easy to slide off..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp Fell Off
 Jan 12, 2011

I ordered 2 bracelets as gifts. I didn't hesitate to purchase the bracelet, because of the organization's great reputation. However, I gave the first one to my husband for Christmas, and one week later one side of the clasp fell off. With the clasp off, you could see that the end of the leather band was wrapped with double stick tape. The clasp just slips over the end of the leather, so double stick tape was probably what held the clasp on there. No wonder it fell off. My husband glued it back on with super glue, and it has held since then. We'll see. It was very embarrassing to give this to my husband as a Christmas gift and then it breaks almost immediately. Yesterday, I gave the other one to my son for his birthday. I will really be embarrassed if it happens again. If I ever buy something like this again, I will inquire how the clasps are held on, and I wouldn't buy one like this that just slips over the end of the leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 Oct 28, 2010

I bought this for my husband on our 8th anniversary. It's nicely constructed, is manly, but not too big. He wears it with casual clothes, but not everyday- don't know how it would be to shower with it on. The clasp is different, but effective and simple for him to do himself. Overtime the leather may soften a bit so the clasp doesn't stick out quite so much. Overall, a great gift for a man who likes jewelry, but rarely buys it for himself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Gift for Dad
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 20, 2014

The clasp is horrible and not secure. It doesn't represent the value of the product. The bracelet could easily fall off if hit on anything at all or caught on clothes. I immediately sent it back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Will Not Stay Fastened
 from Alexandria,  May 14, 2014

The bracelet looks great but it will not stay fastened. I cannot wear it so it sits on my dresser. Huge disappointment. Really sorry I spent money on this. Do not order this item. You will waste you money as I did.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 27, 2011

I reallly like this piece. I wore it everyday for a couple of months after I got it. It fits, feels, and looks. Very exotic and cool but still masculine. I have gotten several compliments and I am enjoying it very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Nice dark brown color - exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2011

I purchased this bracelet for my son. It arrived promptly and looked exactly like the picture. The clasp functioned with ease and He put it on immediately! Huge Hit!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 9, 2011

very nice and i will highly recommend this product or this website to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bracelet
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2011

The bracelet is very nice, great quality, but it was too large for my boyfriends wrist. We will be returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 27, 2010

Really like the quality and simple style of this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from West Chester, PA,  Jun 29, 2010

I got this for my hubby for father's day. I love it, and he loves it. The leather braid is sustantial, and the flexibility of the leather is a plus, so he's not banging metal on everything, and the clasp is unusual, very easy to use, sleek and smooth - catches on nothing. Great design, great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable product
 from Washington D.C.,  Mar 23, 2010

This bracelet is proven work of art. It was handmade and by looking at it you can tell the craftmanship that was involved in creating this masterpiece. The only "Con" regarding the product is I wish I could get one in Black leather. This is a must have for a Men with style and finesse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Steadfast men's bracelet
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 4, 2010

My husband was happy with the bracelet. I was a little dissapointed with the light weight of the bracelet and the color. The picture shown was black leather and the one we received was brown. The clasp is a nice feature that is easy to put on by yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Item
 from georgia,  Feb 24, 2010

Nice item, not too fancy or too large. Light weight and comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this
 Jan 18, 2010

I ordered this bracelet for myself and I love it! This bracelet is very unique mainly because it is dressy, but yet is also very casual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top