Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Poor Craftsmanship
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 21, 2011

After wearing the ring for only three days, the stone shook in its setting like a baby rattle. I took it to a jeweler to get it examined, and he informed me that the stone wasn't set properly and would require precision hammering and silversmithing to get it right, which would cost roughly $25. Looks like another reviewer, who received their ring roughly the same time as me, had the same problem and actually had their stone fall out. Needless to say, I am returning the ring rather than wait for the stone to fall out on its own or shell out 40% of the cost of the ring just to get the stone set the way it should've been in the first place. Until they improve their manufacturing in Indonesia, I would definitely stay away from this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Stone is much paler
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality of materials is good; manufacturing is poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Blue Topaz Ring
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2014

This ring is heavy. The way a man's ring should be. The blue topaz is large and has a great dazzle. It reminds me of an expensive class ring from college. Every time I wear it I receive compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality made men's ring.
 from Gainesville,Fl,  Jan 13, 2014

This is a beautiful, well crafted ring. Had many compliments on this ring. The stone is very nice shade of blue. The ring is quite heavy and top sticks up quite high. Very nice silver work also. I read some other reviewers have had an issue with the stone being loose, but so far the stone in my ring appears to be very secure. No problems at all. This is not your typical men's sterling silver ring. Better looking than most I've seen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from new york,ny,  Aug 15, 2013

Exactly as described....THANK YOU !!!! Nice hand made ring

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow !!
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Oct 26, 2012

The Rings from Indonesia are Beautiful . Nice Stones and great workmanship .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Kansas,  Sep 4, 2012

I was so impressed when I opened the box and saw this beautiful ring. It is breathtaking and the workmanship and craftmanship is exquisite. The ring is bigger and bolder than the online picture and well worth the purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. marvelous quality; the best I've seen
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from tx,  Jan 22, 2012

Great Value wonderful craftsmanship !!!! the quality is top notch have received many compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from So Cal,  Dec 20, 2011

I've been looking for a nice mens ring for some time now. Most are Onyx, very difficult to find much else. I have worn this everyday since getting it, I get compliments on it very frequently. The stone is cut very nicely, the ring is not hollow on the bottom and has a substancial feel to it. I'm a big guy and this ring looks good on me. I highly recommend this ring to all guys looking for something a little different than what is typically offered for men. The size 11 fits my ring finger when it's cold but during hot summer weather it is too tight. I'm going to try to get it sized at my jeweler. Other than that this is a great ring, well made that looks really good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from pottstown pa,  Nov 3, 2011

very nice product - great ring and stone; the fit is accurate - shipping was timely

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gret
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2011

This is an extraordinary ring. The Blue Topaz is absolutely beautiful. The ring is well crafted, beautifully constructed and of significant weight and size. It is a substantial ring that will elicit many compliments. The sizing is exact and it is extremely comfortable to wear. Buy this ring. You will love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull Ring
 from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia,  Aug 28, 2011

The ring surpassed my expectation, top quality the finishing is excellent the topaz stone is magnificent, I can't stop looking to its ocean blue color and reflections of light it is sooooooooo beautiful. The service of this site is outstanding I will definitely buy again and again from them, in fact I will hesitate to buy again from next-door mall!!! I live in Saudi Arabia and it took only 9 days from the moment I placed the order until I found the ring in my finger. Strongly recommend the ring and the site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean Signer Ring
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Aug 25, 2011

The ring was more than I expected, the silver was heavy duty, the stone was gorgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It will become a family heirloom, looks like it will wear for a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Masculine Men's Ring
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2011

A great buy and worth the wait. Very pleased with overall quality and appearance and looks great on husband's finger. I'd buy it again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes; the topas blue ocean is dreamy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. It is s a big ring and you may need to order a size up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Stunning Ring
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

This unique ring has already earned a number of compliments. It is one of my larger rings, but it is still comfortable. The workmanship is exceptional, and the styling truly unique. You won't find any like it in stores hear you. Telling the story of where it is from adds to the story you get to tell. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any who want a ring that makes a statement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color is indeed stunning.
  • How is the quality of the product? The craftsmanship is superior.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The sizing was accurate and the ring very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Bay Area,  Apr 29, 2011

The ring is heavy and well crafted with an amazing topaz that has the color of the clear waters of the caribbean

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Stone came off the ring in 7 days
 from Jersey City,NJ,  Apr 20, 2011

The Ring arrived well ahead of the approximate delivery time as stated .The packaging was good . I was wearing the ring and all of a sudden ,the stone came out within 7 days. I am utterly disappointed with the quality of the product.The stone setting was not done properly at all. i would not recommend this product to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blew me away !!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Apr 16, 2011

I have owned many pieces of fine jewelery for many years. I have never had a piece that is a true work of art. The price was amazing for such quality. I hope to purchase again very soon. This will be a cherished piece to my collection. I receive many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, was much better
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding !!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Ring!
 from Poconos, PA,  Mar 4, 2011

This silver and topaz ring is quality handmade artisanship. The inside of the ring shows the pattern on the outside, which truly is a mark of attention to detail. The weight of the silver is hefty and the quality of the topaz stone bright. It has modern style and good old craftsmanship. It is casual enough for everyday wear. I get a lot of compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz ring
 Feb 11, 2011

Received ring faster than expected.Beautiful ring with fine workmanship.Have received many compliments!I wish the ring was smaller,it's quite large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not original
 from taif, KSA,  Feb 6, 2011

the color of germ stone is disappeared and silver good and very gentle design

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top