For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory Wire White Pearl Cluster Flower Choker
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2011

BEAUTIFUL!!! Impossible to count the number of compliments this necklace received the first time I wore it, and even days after, people were still referring back to it!! It is really good looking, and nowhere near as delicate or breakable as it looks. I am not certain that the memory wire really will keep it in ANY position, but that's a small complaint compared to how very lovely it is. And, in truth, it is most flattering when worn short, not long...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and lovely
 from LI, NY,  Aug 18, 2010

this necklace is comfortable and stayed put. I wanted it up fairly high on my neck to conceal a little flaw and when I pushed the rings together and they stayed in place. The pearly glow is flattering to the skin and very feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from upstate new york,  Apr 17, 2011

I have received many compliments on this necklace love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? very well made
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from chicago,  Apr 5, 2011

this necklace was more beautiuful than the picture by far. sparkles but looks quite rich.well worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suprising insights
 from Springfield, MO,  Mar 29, 2011

This necklace looks just like the pictures except that the pictures don't quite capture how lovely the glow of the mother of pearl is next to the pearls. I was really expecting it to be much more fragile than it turned out and was thrilled to realize that it would take effort to destroy the lovely flower arrangement of this necklace. Another surprising discovery I made when my necklace arrived was that I can adjust it to hang at slightly different heights. I had assumed since it was a memory wire necklace that it would only be possible to wear it touching my neck, but I could adjust it to sit about an inch or two lower. I am totally in love with this necklace and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pearls
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 23, 2010

This necklace is an excellent bargain for the price. It can dress up an otherwise boring outfit. The picture does not represent how nice this necklace actually is. It is well made and can be worn at the office or dressed up for an evening out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this necklace
 from ND,  May 27, 2014

I love this necklace ,can be worn high like a choker or lower on neck. It is delicate yet quite sturdy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  May 16, 2013

I wore this for the first time yesterday with pearl dangle earrings and received many compliements. It's beautiful and very easy to put on, no hooks or clasps to worry about.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

Gorgeous detailing in this necklace! Love this piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Not For Me
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

There was nothing wrong with the necklace, very pretty in fact, but I returned because it just felt too small around my neck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Alabama,  Aug 13, 2011

I ordered this necklace to wear in my son's wedding. It was perfect and I received many compliments. Would also work well for someone younger!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing exactly as indicated in product information
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory wire pearl cluster flower choker
 from chicago,  Aug 6, 2011

These are awesome necklaces. They fit all 6 bridesmaids perfectly. The packaging they arrived in was perfect, and didn't require any additional wrapping. Quick delivery, great craftsmanship, beautiful necklaces, even better wedding pictures!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from New York,  Jul 16, 2011

I wore this to a wedding and received many compliments on it...it was a nice statement necklace the wire is delicate but stayed in place fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice piece of jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely choker
 from florida,  Jul 14, 2011

I loved this it will look darling with a pearl white dress or suit...I cant wait to wear it out

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful...when worned dont look too closely at the back
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from I'm live in N.M but my mom lives in Fl.,  May 22, 2011

Bought for my mom for Mother's Day, and she loved it, and so did all her friends and family. So it was a 5 star for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? prettier
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yeap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from pennsylvania,  May 16, 2011

I order this piece last minute for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier with it. It fits comfortably all day, and was the perfect finish to my wedding dress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top