Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My wife loves this.
 from Washington State,  Jan 18, 2013

Bought this for my wife based on all the great reviews and the look of the item. She loves it. Goes well with much of her wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 16, 2013

Very pretty piece. My daughter raved about it. She will wear it to a wedding in the spring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Well Made
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Jan 12, 2013

It is a beautiful piece for my collection. I have worn a couple times since I purchased it to go with some fresh water pearl drop ear rings that I love. It is a bit dressy, so I can't wear with everything. But now when I am clothes shopping I am specifically looking for blouses and dresses that I can wear with this piece so I can show it off at a sales meeting or a trade show in the near future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always get compliments!
 from Hudson NH,  Jan 12, 2013

This is the second necklace I've bought from Thailand because honestly, it looks like a $400 necklace. I get so many compliments every time I wear it. Plus, it's lightweight so you really don't feel it around your neck. You can also slightly adjust it so it can hang lower or be more of a choker. Gorgeous workmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - I wear it all the time and it has never had a bead fall off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item arrived very quickly. It was even more beautiful than the picture! Have worn it many, many times and always receive compliments on it. Quality workmanship & goes with just about anything you wear!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful work
 from New Mexico,  Dec 26, 2012

Beautiful work. I've gotten many compliments on this set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!!
 from Simi Valley, Ca,  Dec 13, 2012

I was very hesitant ordering this necklace, but the reviews were great, so I decided to try it. I was so surprised when I opened the box. This is absolutely gorgeous!!! I ordered it for my Grandaughter, and after I saw it, I ordered 2 more---one for a friend and one for my other grandaughter. The wire is adjustable, so you can wear it close to your neck, or lower if you prefer. The only caveat is that if you are planning to give this as a gift, be sure to have another box to give it in, because the box it comes in is very utilitarian to mail, but not quite so nice for gifting. I am very particular about what I like and if you want something beautiful to wear when going out, this is the product for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate unique, bracelet I will recomend
 from California,  Nov 27, 2012

I like it is it not usual, natural product, color of pearls is great, work of art

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 17, 2012

This necklace is lovely! It is just the right size, big but not overbearing. It is a fantastic piece. More dressy than casual, but with the right top looks fantastic. The color is great. It has that white, but kind of peachy, pearly look to it. Anyone who likes pearls and mother of pearl would be very pleased with this necklace. It shipped fairly fast as well. Nothing in my extensive jewelry collection is quite like this at all. Very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes. less yellow than photo. more white/peachy pearly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appropriate
 from Miami, Fla,  Sep 3, 2012

This piece is exceptional, will go with any clothing from dress to casual. Its a big piece whick makes it noticable. I've given the URL to so many woman after I explain about World Trade, and they are buying...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ver good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching and Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Jun 20, 2012

Absolutely love the chocker and have received many compliments on it. It is confortable to wear. Lovely with summer dresses or dressy casual.. Would highly recommend the chocker, especially if you are desiring a new look for summer. Thanks for offering the product, Overstock.com!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and color
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2012

This was a gift for a relative for her wedding. It was very well received and she hopes to wear it for the ceremony. It was very well put together. The necklace is beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked to be excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Summerlin, NV,  May 29, 2012

I fell in love with this necklace the first time I saw it and just had to buy it. I am so happy I did. As a matter of fact, after it arrived and I saw how pretty it was I went back and ordered the matching bracelet and earrings. Love the whole set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl chokert
 from Toms River, New Jersey,  May 26, 2012

I am very satified at the quality and look of this product. It also arrived in very nice decorative bag. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Sebastian, Florida,  May 24, 2012

loved the necklace and when you put it on you think it will move around.......doesn't move at all...stays exactly where you placed it. It is very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington D.C. area,  May 23, 2012

I got this necklace yesterday and wore it today to work. I had so many compliments! Really, it is pretty and so delicate. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Choker
 from Templeton, CA,  May 21, 2012

Quality of the flowers and petals is great! However, the actual necklace is heavier in the front, thus, pulls the choker apart in the back...therefore, sagging in the front (i was wanting choker). I'm going to tie an ivory ribbon around the back to secure it more and let it drape down my back as it is exposed with wedding dress on. Earrings to match were way to big so I'm making a bracelet out of those...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is good; but heavy in front
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a lot of flower so be ready, but beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from Blue Bell, pa.,  May 16, 2012

I work in the jewelry department of Macys so you can just imagine how much jewelry I own. I had to buy this as it was nothing like what we sell. I get so many compliments and everyone wants to know where I got it. I have ordered other pieces from Overstock and I love everyone. All are well priced and the quality is exceptional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. actually looks more expensive than the actual price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great...close to the neck.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thai Pearl Choker
 from Phoenix, Az,  May 11, 2012

Beautiful! I'm planning to buy the beaded cuff bracelet to match! Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy for its design
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits a variety of neck sizes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little heavy - falls down
 from Davis, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

The necklace is lovely, but it wants to fall off. I've only worn it once and I've had it over a month. I'm trying to find a clip to secure the ends so that I will not have to constantly push it back up on my neck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top