Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
So pretty!
 from colorado,  Mar 18, 2014

This is simply beautiful and well made. Received many compliments. Will purchase more of these pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive
 from Concord, N.C.,  Feb 18, 2014

This necklace is truly beautiful and fits all sizes and goes with everything. It falls at the perfect place in the neck. I gave one to both granddaughters and they loved it. I am considering a matching pieces for birthday gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

The necklace exceeded my expectations, the pearls are lovely. The fit of the choker was ample and sits well on my neck.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This is a perfect necklace.
 from San Diego,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a really great necklace. First, it's really attractive. It's just the right size, not too big or small. It's very comfortable to wear because the wire is very flexible. You can position it a little higher or lower on your neck. The flowers are so pretty and iridescent. It looks just like the picture. I bought it for a present for a friend who is a real necklace lover and she was wowed. I think you could wear it with a formal outfit but it would look good with a more casual summer outfit too. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Moraga, Ca,  Dec 3, 2013

Very pretty necklace and more like a choker.The flower shells are the perfect size, not too overwhelming and not too small. Nice piece. I was so pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks when I got in the mail. You will not have any regrets!! over stock had the best pricing too. Many other merchants sell a version, but this one is the best. Love the wrap around wire for ease in putting it on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely
 from Clermont, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

Very Pretty! Great value for the price and looks great dressed up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful choker
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 22, 2013

The flower is bigger than I thought, but it is very beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
flower Pearl choker
 from Forsyth, Mo.,  Sep 10, 2013

Everytime I wear the choker I have comments on how pretty it is. After many occasions of wearing it still looks like the day I bought it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
pretty
 from PA,  Sep 3, 2013

Looks just like the picture. very pretty. Wore it with a white blouse and was pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Pretty
 from CT,  Aug 14, 2013

A little bigger and heavier than I expected.It will look pretty with certain outfits.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Mother of Pearl choker
 from Dexter, ME,  Aug 3, 2013

This choker is just beautiful!.........It is well made, looks very delicate and very expensive.......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very classy!
 from Minneapolis MN,  Jul 26, 2013

I love this necklace! It is a great classic piece that can be worn with a variety of dresses. I wear dresses almost every day to work, and it is fun to have a cool piece of jewelry like this that is so unique and fun to wear! I have only worn it a couple of times, but I get a lot of compliments when I do. I like that is it handmade!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite piece
 from WI,  Jun 28, 2013

This is a striking necklace that you'll get many compliments wearing. It lays comfortably around the neck. It's a positive addition to my jewelry collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this for my granddaughter as a birthday present. I expected a nice necklace however, it is so beautiful and delicate, I cant wait to give it to her. I had previously purchased the pin and was thrilled with that too. That is what prompted me to buy this and I am so glad I did. I would suggest to anyone interested in this style, not to hesitate. Its worth every cent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, this is a delicate pearly color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was so much nicer than I had ever imagined
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so lovely!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Apr 18, 2013

I am so happy to have this piece of jewelry. ....just so very lovely...even more than the on line image!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York City,  Feb 24, 2013

Purchased for friend for Christmas. It was gorgeous & looked fantastic on my friend. She got many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from new jersey,  Feb 19, 2013

Was more than pleased with the choker. It was completely adjustable . Looks like something that would cost much more in a speciality shop. Can't wait to take it on vacation. Delivery was fast. Couldn't have been more satisfied with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would have paid twice as much for the choker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It would have fit anyone short of an NFL player.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luvs NY
 from Northeast PA,  Feb 16, 2013

I was looking for a piece that would fill in the neckline. I like the memory wire and the necklace is substantial and very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problem with sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Lake City, FL,  Feb 11, 2013

I ordered this necklace as a birthday gift for my 85-year-old mother. She was delighted with it, and I was delighted with the exceptional shipping: It arrived two days after I ordered it. This necklace works with any outfit. It would even be appropriate for a bride.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Memory !!
 from CA,  Feb 5, 2013

A natural beauty frm Father Posiedon !! Very intrcately done !! Great craftmnshp !!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior wrk !!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jst right !!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top