Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lams
 Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rave Reviews
 Feb 10, 2015

I gave to this to friend on the occasion of her engagement. She RAVED about it and says it is now her favorite necklace. The mother of pearl bits and seed pearls are perfectly matched. This is a very delicate, feminine piece of jewelry but it is not flimsy.The only downside is that there were no earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a delicately crafted summery necklace and is more dainty than it looks in the picture. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jan 13, 2015

I have had the necklace and earrings for about a year. I really like this set and the unusual qualities of the pearls. This was a good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as described
 from Minneesota,  Dec 9, 2014

I bought this for my daughter on her wedding day. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skura Flower Choker
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2014

While the choker is very pretty, it is heavy and without any closure. Too heavy to just twist around your neck without a closing devise. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than i expected
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jul 31, 2014

I got these for my sistren for her birthday and she loves it.! They are simple yet elegant, can be worn with any attire to make a statement of beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Pearl necklace
 from Hayward, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

I love this necklace. It is beautifully designed and looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2014

Nice flowers but fell apart at a touch. Ordered second one and it did the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful necklace
 from New jersey,  Apr 10, 2014

This necklace sits gently and perfectly on your neck. As you can imagine with the earrings it's a show stopper. Try it with your little black dress!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choker
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

I love this necklace and it appears to be more durable than the earrings. It is a beautiful complement to my attire. I also love the fact that it is a choker; so, I can easily put it on and take it off without assistance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from colorado,  Mar 18, 2014

This is simply beautiful and well made. Received many compliments. Will purchase more of these pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Concord, N.C.,  Feb 18, 2014

This necklace is truly beautiful and fits all sizes and goes with everything. It falls at the perfect place in the neck. I gave one to both granddaughters and they loved it. I am considering a matching pieces for birthday gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace exceeded my expectations, the pearls are lovely. The fit of the choker was ample and sits well on my neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a perfect necklace.
 from San Diego,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a really great necklace. First, it's really attractive. It's just the right size, not too big or small. It's very comfortable to wear because the wire is very flexible. You can position it a little higher or lower on your neck. The flowers are so pretty and iridescent. It looks just like the picture. I bought it for a present for a friend who is a real necklace lover and she was wowed. I think you could wear it with a formal outfit but it would look good with a more casual summer outfit too. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Moraga, Ca,  Dec 3, 2013

Very pretty necklace and more like a choker.The flower shells are the perfect size, not too overwhelming and not too small. Nice piece. I was so pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks when I got in the mail. You will not have any regrets!! over stock had the best pricing too. Many other merchants sell a version, but this one is the best. Love the wrap around wire for ease in putting it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Clermont, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

Very Pretty! Great value for the price and looks great dressed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful choker
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 22, 2013

The flower is bigger than I thought, but it is very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower Pearl choker
 from Forsyth, Mo.,  Sep 10, 2013

Everytime I wear the choker I have comments on how pretty it is. After many occasions of wearing it still looks like the day I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from PA,  Sep 3, 2013

Looks just like the picture. very pretty. Wore it with a white blouse and was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought