Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jul 5, 2016

This choker-style necklace is more beautiful in person than in the photo. I get so many compliments when I wear it, and it instantly dresses up a top and jeans, a sundress, or a little black dress. I ordered this item to wear in St. Thomas, and it will be perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Frida
 Jun 22, 2016

Just awesome! Elegant, real work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different, pretty
 Jun 15, 2016

More comfortable than I thought a choker would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah blanchard
 Jun 12, 2016

The necklace looks even better than on the website! I bought it as a gift and the "Giftee" absolutely LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive piece
 Jun 6, 2016

Very nice piece. I would prefer that it had a clasp as the weight of it pulls it down a little, but it never falls off so it's just a matter of getting used to it. It is a lovely necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pat 2
 Jun 1, 2016

had several compliments first x I wore it. Now that warmer days r here will use it more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally Powers
 May 25, 2016

Love the 3 pieces. Bought all together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 22, 2016

Just perfect , just like the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 May 17, 2016

This is totally gorgeous and very comfortable to wear, lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but not comfy when wear it
 May 13, 2016

The neck chock me a little tight, but it is ok as log as it looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pj
 Apr 8, 2016

Compliments the bracelet. My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Apr 5, 2016

More beautiful than it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 22, 2016

I bought this for a birthday present for a dear friend. I know she will love it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAROL
 Mar 18, 2016

VERY NICE I LIKE IT A LOT EASY TO PUT ON

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breezy point
 Mar 14, 2016

Extremely pretty, but did need a bit of getting used to the choker aspect. I received so many compliments when i wore it at a wedding reception!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynda
 Mar 4, 2016

Beautiful......however I do not have the time to write an entensive review on each of the items I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Feb 24, 2016

This is a beautiful necklace and will be perfect with my summer dresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Chocker
 Dec 8, 2015

The chocker is more beautiful in person! I will enjoy it for many years. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put on and take off
 Nov 30, 2015

Also bought the matching earrings. Wore to a wedding and got lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sakura Flower Pearl and Mother of Pearl Choker
 Nov 29, 2015

Beautiful item, detailed craftsmanship. Reasonably prices. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought