Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so big
 from California,  May 26, 2011

If you love pearls you will adore this! Slightly smaller than i expected which is great because I worried this would be too big and showy. Its the perfect size! More yellow tinted then the pure white. Overall 8/10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Worth It
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 29, 2010

The necklace is beautiful. Its able to be dressy and casual. The necklace looks exactly like the picture. It's is comfortable and stays right where you want it on the neck. I am extremely happy with my purchase. In my opinion was well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to My Wedding Dress!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 6, 2011

I bought this necklace to add a little "pizazz" to my wedding dress. My wedding is casual, as is my dress (short, empire waist, chiffon, ivory...simple dress from ***). I love my dress, but it definitely needed a little something to make me feel like a bride. This necklace is, not only the perfect addition, but it is very comfortable to wear. It's not over the top, too big or choking. You can adjust where it sits along your neck / collarbone easily enough. I highly recommend this necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful Mother of Pearl and the quality is fantastic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaultiful piece of Jewelry !
 from Over seas,  May 4, 2011

Purchased this for my mother as a gift for Mothers Day ! Called her to see if she received this .She raved about this piece of Jewelry ,said it was the most beaultiful piece of Jewelry she has ever seen . She has a hard time putting jewelry on by herself as she is in her late seventys .She was thrilled with this because she can put this on and take it off by herself . She is excited about wearing it to church mothers day .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Picture does not do this piece of Jewerly justice
  • How is the quality of the product? Great !
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding day
 from Commerce Mi,  Jun 16, 2011

I had gotten this to replace my Wedding jewlery that did not come in when I was told it would. I was frantic and took a chance in ordering AGAIN online cause I could not find anything in any store that I liked or that was in my budget. Not only did it come in 2 day time, but it was far more beautiful then I had expected, and I came complete with matching earings and a bracelett that I found due to suggestions made by Overstock. The day of my Wedding, that was one of the first things people noticed! I love Overstock!!! I have ordered many times and will continue. I also purchased my Husbands wedding band from overstock, should have ordered my Wedding jewlery from here from the start! Thank you Thank you Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Most excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jun 13, 2011

It looks just like the picture and it's dreamy to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from MD,  Jul 9, 2011

This necklace is just lovely, and although it's young-looking, you don't have to be to wear it. It's visually stunning, and will enhance your look no matter what you're wearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dlicate but well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful.
 from ca,  Jun 18, 2011

It looked nice on the picture. And looks great to wear. I like it a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good.
  • Did the product fit true to size? i think so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful!!! Did not think they would be dressy enough...but have an iridescence that is an eye catcher....Lots of compliments for the special wedding I attended!!!!! Get the matching earrings.......!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique. Not trendy.
 from UT,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this necklace. It is unusual without going overboard. I don't like to be too trendy but I care about style...the size is perfect and it feels pretty comfortable. Quality is good. I thought about ordering the earrings and bracelet because I love the necklace so much, but I don't want to press my luck because I hate heavy earrings and my wrists are tiny. I think I'll stick with the necklace. *the necklace wraps around and you can see the ends on both sides of my neck but it doesn't look bad. It may be because my neck is thin so you may or may not have this problem. It shouldn't keep you from buying it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from E. Washington,  Dec 25, 2013

This looks great with round neckline shirts, even with tee shirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY pleasantly surprised
 from western KY,  Dec 7, 2013

Given the price I was afraid it was going to be pretty bad looking but I took a chance. And, I am glad I did. It looks wonderful with a turtle neck pullover. Now I am back to see if there are matching earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Mother of Pearl Choker
 from Guam,  Mar 10, 2013

I love this necklace. This is the perfect item to buy if your are looking for that "island girl" look with a necklace that embraces your neck and accentuates your collar bone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly as in the picture, white pearl.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent, very well made, especially for wire beading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate. It is what it is, a choker. It fits snugly around the neck and isn't heavy or uncomfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning in LA and Boston
 from Westborough, Mass.,  Mar 20, 2011

Hi All, I bought one for me and one for sister in LA and it really is a GORGEOUS necklace, gives everything you wear a very classy but sexy islandy look, very pretty shells and it arrived in a pretty lavendar bag, great for a gift, I'd give another as my sister loved it so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ....
 Mar 3, 2015

I wear this a lot and always get compliments. It looks far more expensive than it was. I did not like the memory wire at all. So, I cut it off and made and added an old triple stand of small peals. WOW. it looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lams
 Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rave Reviews
 Feb 10, 2015

I gave to this to friend on the occasion of her engagement. She RAVED about it and says it is now her favorite necklace. The mother of pearl bits and seed pearls are perfectly matched. This is a very delicate, feminine piece of jewelry but it is not flimsy.The only downside is that there were no earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a delicately crafted summery necklace and is more dainty than it looks in the picture. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jan 13, 2015

I have had the necklace and earrings for about a year. I really like this set and the unusual qualities of the pearls. This was a good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as described
 from Minneesota,  Dec 9, 2014

I bought this for my daughter on her wedding day. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought