Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace !
 from South Bend, IN,  Mar 18, 2013

Bright and fun,easy to wear. no clasps or fastners to fight with .verry pretty

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great contrast of good quality black pearls and bright red coral
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from FL,  Mar 9, 2013

Lovely. 50 characters worth of very pretty. Get compliments in it. Already lost earrings so add a clear plastic thing to back...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Red and Beautiful
 from FL,  May 28, 2011

This necklace set was exactly what I was looking for a dress I had recently purchased. I was a little concerned that the color might not be deep enough, but it was perfect- a beautiful red without loud orange undertones. My only complaint is that one petal fell off the second time I wore it- but as a mom of 4 little ones, I am not certain I can blame it on the construction of the jewelry. It is not even possible to find where the petal came from. I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The fit is adjustable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red, Red, Red
 Oct 30, 2015

One of my favorite pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Aug 24, 2015

Nice, but it's a shocker and I don't like anything that close to ma neck. Didn't returned it, because it's nice and I figured I could use for a birthday present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra Kuehl
 Jul 19, 2015

Very pleased with my order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but uncomfortable
 Jun 2, 2015

The color is vibrant and nice but the necklace ends get tangled in the hair and scratch too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelry
 from Linthicum, MD,  Nov 26, 2014

This jewelry is handmade and very eye-catching. I wore it to a wedding and received numerous compliments. Since stone is used in the set, there is a little weight to it, but it doesn't cause discomfort. An excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish!
 from Maryville, TN,  Jul 5, 2014

I bought this set to wear with a specific outfit because I was positive the red would match exactly, and it did. As an added bonus, I realized this necklace and earrings look great with a number of things I have in my closet, so I'll be getting more use out of this gorgeous necklace than I had planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought