Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching piece
 from fresh meadows, ny,  Jan 3, 2013

Really, really pleased with this purchase. I wanted a necklace that would be noticeable, and this one is. It looks great with a black top and I've received many compliments. I enjoy looking for jewelry on overstock, because I never know what I will find.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Simi Valley, Ca,  Dec 23, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my grandaughter who is 14yr old. She saw this on the website when I was looking at the item and thought it was beautiful. When it arrived, I agree that it is beautiful, however, she is too young to wear it. It would be appropriate for an adult. (Ordering this for her was my fault. Just because she loved it, is not a reason to purchase it, but being my only grandaughter----welll, you get the picture). I am planning for it to be given to an adult friend. The only thing I was disappointed about (just slightly) is that the picture makes it appear as black, but in person it is more of a gray.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? lighter in person than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace will fit anyone
 from Colorado,  Jan 18, 2012

I am amazed at how much this necklace matches the picture! Without being worn it sits in a circle which is approximately 4 inches in diameter. When worn on the neck it will fit to any size neck possible whether your neck is big or small! The black shells have a wonderful rainbow color to them and lay flat on one's neck. I expected it to be heavy since the beading is strung with black wire but it is surprisingly light but still sturdy. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from california,  Jun 7, 2014

Gave to daughter-in-law. Beautiful workmanship. She gets raves at work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, good quality
 from Ossining, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

Necklace is exactly as shown in picture. It is unusual, very pretty and will enhance many different outfits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Wire Black Shell Necklace
 from Payson, Arizona,  Feb 14, 2014

Very feminine and delicate. Lovely colors. Nice piece of jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Midwest city, Oklahoma,  Sep 25, 2013

hard to rate, will note hold up well , needs easy wear but looks great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace and earrings are great. When I showed the online picture to a friend she said "You have to get that. It is so you." I am very happy with it--just a little look of glamor and whimsy but not over the top. It fits well without being tight and the earrings hang down without dangling. I won't wear them around my grandchildren though, as they grab "pretties".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire black shell and freshwater pearl
 from Kansas,  Mar 11, 2013

I would recommend Novica Jewelry to anyone. They well done and just beautiful. I'm very pleased with all the Novica Necklaces i have bought.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a beutiful necklace.. i love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as beautiful as in the picture
 from Southeastern, UT,  Feb 20, 2013

The memory wire really remembers and on certain outfits it feels more like a choker instead of an assemble piece. It's unique and very showy and different. That's what I look for in jewelry and this fit the bill.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

It's a very lovely necklace and lays nicely around my neck; as above my only concern is if one or two stones are not wired enough.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels well made except there are a couple stones that do not feel real secure so I'm not sure if that will be a problem.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless
 from Texas,  Nov 21, 2012

Love this just got it today and cannot wait to wear it out. So beautiful!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifull quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Title
 from Miami, Fla,  Sep 3, 2012

My favorite piece, although I say that about all your World Trade Jewelry... The reason I shop with you is due to helping out woman in 3rd world countries... Hope that is really the case. What is the percent that these woman receive from their vender or Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is outstanding, blacks, grays, neon blues...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wears very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 2, 2012

I got this as a gift and it was very well received. She loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Necklace
 from Norfolk, VA,  May 8, 2012

Nice necklace. It seems a little more delicate than it looks in the picture. I received a lot of complimets though because it is so unique compared to what you see in mainstream stores.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its decent quality, but the necklace itself seems very delicate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Oregon,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this item and receive many positive comments. It fits nicely and is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just lovely
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

Bought this as a gift to go with a top I got and just so pleased with it. I got a different one for myself, different color, etc., and was wishing I had this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2011

I ordered 6 for bridesmaids gifts and all looked exactly alike and just like the picture. The only downside is that I'm having trouble finding earrings to match! :) It's a beautiful necklace and I can't wait to see everyone's reaction when they open it - my future mother-in-law loves it too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Washington, PA,  Apr 13, 2011

Very pretty necklace, I definately would purchase this again. Although, the one I received did not look exactly like the one pictured as one of the other reviewers has stated in their case. The necklace can be bent into the shape or look you desire; that's what I did with mine and I'm more pleased with it since I did that. Overall I good buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Qaulity
  • Did the product fit true to size? No, it seems to be a little smaller in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Colorado,  Apr 9, 2011

This piece is just as shown in the picture -- just wish it had matching earrings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top