Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2012

This is so pretty, I wanted a different style for a Christmas gift, then I saw this and a few other items from the special import site on O. It looks better than the photo, its light weight and came in a pretty silk bag. The colors and details are really beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2011

In my opinion, a classy lady wears pearls; any kind. I love this unique necklace!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and craftmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from MIDWEST,  Nov 28, 2011

This is a small diameter necklace. It's ok, but it's not great. Not as striking as it looks in the picture

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from New York area,  Nov 17, 2011

This is a beautiful statement necklace that should be worn with simple outfit to frame this as the main focus point. Makes a wonderful gift. This is my third piece from Thailand as gifts to young (25-35 year old) females in my family and they have been thrilled at these beautiful pieces. Outstanding workmanship and helping a good cause. Good value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a beautiful piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Cluster Flower Choker
 from Dexter, ME,  Aug 3, 2013

This choker is beautiful...........It fits perfectly at the neck..........Well made, very comfortable to wear..........Looks expensive, but most of all it's beautiful and unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 17, 2013

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry I bought it got s special occasion and it did the trick with a black dress I received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive!!
 from Macomb, IL,  Jun 29, 2012

A very dramatic statement piece that's comfortable and easy to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's comfortable to wear around my neck and the wire opens easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

Brought this as a gift and then ordered another for myself I liked it so well. Nicely made, goes with a lot, and its a little different.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from West Hartford, CT,  Sep 1, 2011

This is a really striking necklace. It is lightweight but doesn't look cheap. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight but stunning, very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Jan 19, 2011

fast delivery and matches my daughter's black Mallorcan pearls perfectly. So beautiful that I'm saving it for my daughter's Graduation gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cheap looking piece of dirt, that we can get dirt cheap in those countries and I won't wear it, or even gift it to anyone, even if I got it for free. So returned it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2013

I love this choker! I wore it to work with a grey and white outfit, got many compliments. Next time I'm going to wear it with a black outfit, can't wait! This is a unique, stylish piece of jewelry you will really enjoy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The choker is of excellent quality, the beads are very securely attatched and the necklace looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from Tri-cities, WA,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought this for a friend of mine for Thanksgiving. It is delicate, tastefully done! She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this some months ago and have loved wearing It looks stunning against dark colors - very elegant with a cocktail dress and can even be worn casually. I wear it a lot to work and I get lots of compliments. The only draw back it that there is no clasp and the piece is a bit weighty, so it tends to droop down as the day goes on. I may have to come up with a creative way to keep it in place, but this does not detract from the piece. I got the drop earrings to match and although they are a bit big and no where as elegant, they work well enough. I have worn the necklace several times without the earrings and feel a stud earring would be ideal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE!
 from Ohio,  Dec 31, 2010

I LOVE this look. I think you will, also. I will wear this necklace with the matching bracelet and a very plain outfit. They will really be "showcased" and look their best. I enjoy the look of anything floral and these look like beatiful flowers. They will go with MANY colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought