Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Melody Garnet Ring
 Jun 25, 2010

The ring is very suited to its name - it is very soft and mellow. I love the glowing cabachons and it is very comfortable on my finger. Silver of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2014

The color of the garnet and design of this ring is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, but stones are dark.
 from Carlisle, PA,  Apr 26, 2014

This is a pretty ring if you are looking for the normal colored garnet. I bough two of them based on the photo shown. Garnet is my friend's birthstone, but she prefers the brighter, more vibrant variety and these appeared to be perfect. Unfortunately, they were the darker, brownish-red stones and had to be returned. So disappointed. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettty and different
 from Dunwoody, GA,  Dec 18, 2011

This is a very trendy ring and very dainty too. Looks great n the hand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting ring
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 9, 2011

This ring is truly unique style wise; however, the size (only size offered) is very-very large. Must pay extra to have it reduced to my finger's size. Garnets are my favorite semiprecious gems, and they're quite big sized for this ring. Love it, but it's still waiting to be adjusted so I can actually wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from colorado,  Mar 16, 2011

I get a lot of compliments on this ring and it's really beautiful. Very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from FTW TX,  Feb 16, 2011

the garnet ring is very good looking on the finger I like the stones , the silver is a little thin though a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true red garnets
 from Lynn Haven Fl.,  Jan 19, 2011

Just recieved this ring have been waiting longer than expected but the wait was worth it, the garnets are a true red I never seen garnet this color before most of the time garnet looks almost a burgandy color not these very pretty love the design simple but nice. will wear on the middle finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 19, 2010

I bourght this ring for my daughter. it is great... it looks beautiful on her finger. it covers her finger . the stones are rich and clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 5, 2010

The picture doesn't do this ring justice. It is just beautiful and very well crafted. I had expected something with little weight to it that I would wear around my children's birthdays (they're all born in January, garnets are their birthstone) and hope it would make it through the month. Not at all what I received, the ring has a nice weight to it and is absolutely lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought