Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the last one I ordered was turquois however it was
 from TX,  Feb 10, 2012

I ordered the turquoise and to my surprise it was very much olive green! It stll matched what it needed too,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is still very beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediterranean Ceramic Planter
 from Fla,  Jun 15, 2008

More beautiful than the pictures- quality craftmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nothing lik ethe photo
 Feb 26, 2015

It's an attractive item, but doesn't look like the photo. The "amber" one I received is just red with darker details, not like the brightly painted item it appears to be in the photos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Planter
 from TX,  Jun 6, 2014

I ordered Turquoise, received green. Someone is color blind in your warehouse. It was too heavy to send back but I won't buy anymore outdoor planters from O again. Not at the price I paid for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceramic planter,morocco
 from columbia,south carolina,29206,  Mar 17, 2012

If order again from overst.I will insist on measurments in inches No more genera discriptionsI. go anywhere for a better deal

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okcol
  • How accurate was the sizing? misled badly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware if you are set on a Turquoise one
 May 13, 2016

I guess I should have read the reviews before I ordered as most people stated they received green planters not turquoise. I received mine and they are as green as they can be. There is a big difference between the colors Turquoise and green but I guess no one at Overstock knows the difference. I would have sent them back but didn't want to deal with the hassle of shipping and paying to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Apr 26, 2016

just received this planter I ordered the turqouis and the other reviews are correct it is very green but very nice. not very large about a medium size but I like it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for the price
 Sep 15, 2015

I returned this item due to breakage but although it was tastefully made it was small for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TexIrish
 Jan 6, 2015

It was a Christmas gift and was really liked. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediterranean Plant
 from Hayward, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

Size and color were off...you would think for $*** it would be an exceptional item. Would have returned it, but didn't want to pay for shipping as it is heavy and breakable... Not pleased..... Usually items from Overstock are better than described....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just OK quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than photo.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought