Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Maryland,  May 31, 2013

I have been a fan of Overstock for quite some time (approx 10 yrs) and love their product selection and quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is exactly as pictured. The black in the bracelet is of a nice "velvet-type" material . Great accessory.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAYAN CHARACTER-CHARM MULTI-STRAND BLACK & RED BRA
 Feb 13, 2015

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL BRACELET! IT HELPS TO HAVE SOMEONE TO HELP YOU PUT IT ON, BUT IT'S WORTH THE TROUBLE! I RECOMMEND GETTING A BRACELET "HELPING HAND!" THIS IS AN ABSOLUTELY, BEAUTIFUL BRACELET! TREAT YOURSELF! BUY ONE FOR YOURSELF OR YOUR LOVED ONE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotten as a gift.
 Feb 11, 2015

Was well received and worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and pretty
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

y grand daughter took them because she loved them, she is a teen ager and she told me that will use them a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Illinois,  Jan 11, 2014

Its an average piece of jewelry for $17. I think if I saw it in a store for this price I probably wouldn't have paid this much. It looks like maybe it's worth about $10 to be honest. I liked the colors and liked that it was paired with silver tones. It does have the ability to fit a smaller wrist with the chain hanging down which I don't like. I like the black velvet cording.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Charms
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Aug 16, 2013

I love charm bracelets and this really accents my wardrobe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but possibly itchy
 from MD,  May 31, 2013

VERY expensive, but if it goes to the Womens' organization, OK. Could be itchy if the clasp is on your skin. But you can flip it and it's good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought