Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good for my application
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 2, 2008

I ordered this piece to sit on a table or counter but after recieving it I found it to be appropriate for my dining room hutch inside the glass cabinet with the lighting shining through it's eyes.I didn't know ahead of time that it was not a full head but only a mask....I would have ordered it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at !
 from Kamloops, B.C. Canada,  Jun 5, 2013

He looks peaceful, thoughtful and calming. A welcome addition to my livingroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well done
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood sculpture
 from Olathe, KS,  Aug 27, 2012

This more than met expectations. I placed it in our busy surgical office and have had many comments on it. It is well made - thanks to the artist!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this guy
 from Indiana,  May 9, 2012

I love this sculpture. I have it on top of my dresser and it lends to a kind of zen feeling. Great craftsmanship and a beautiful piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from MI,  Jul 20, 2011

This is a quality piece......................nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New York,  Mar 16, 2010

This piece was amazing and at fantastic price. The workmanship is outstanding, very detailed, light weight, great color, and just overall flawless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from bronx, new york,  Feb 13, 2010

Wonderful craftsmanship. A real conversation piece. The details are very striking and blends with any decor. Worth every dime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man in Thought
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 8, 2010

What a wonderful surprise I had when my shipment arrived. The product I ordered was more beautiful than I had imagined!! I want to buy another for a gift. Thank you so very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man in Thought
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2009

I purchased the sculpture as a Christmas gift for my son. He has not seen it yet but I am sure he will really like it. I would recommend this product for its design and workmanship. It is most impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KJK
 from Oregon,  Dec 11, 2009

Stunning craftsmanship and wood color / quality ... I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Princeton, New Jersey,  Aug 8, 2008

This piece is wonderful. It arrived in perfect condition and was everything I'd hoped. The wood is a nice grain and the craftsmanship is remarkable. I look forward to having this in my office for a long, long time. Makes me think!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defreitas1116 queens ny
 from ny,  May 20, 2008

very interesting piece.great workmanship.it was a little pricey,would surely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man in Thought
 from Seattle,  Mar 3, 2008

I looked at this piece for a few weeks before I decided to buy it. I love it and can't wait to display it in my new condo. To me its well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillibelle
 from Harlan, KY,  Feb 19, 2008

Love the statue. It is very unique. Looks great in our study. The statue has much more detail in person than you can see in the picuture online. Would definately buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 14, 2008

Wonderful Sculpture. I was suprised by the weight. It is extremely light. I love this piece. It added a lot of attention to my entertainment center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Winchester, VA,  Jan 22, 2008

The color is very bland. In the picture it shows it to be a tan color but it is a pale white in reality. I like the statue but I thought it should be with some sort of color. It would have been prettier if it had some color to it. But, it is a conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking handcrafted piece
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 29, 2007

As soon as I saw this online, I knew I had to buy it. The craftmanship is superb and it is a real conversation piece. It is lightweight and can be placed almost anywhere. We put ours in our guest bathroom. Shipping as always with Overstock was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Man in Thought' Sculpture (Indonesia)
 from Fort Myers Florida,  Dec 19, 2007

Wierd...that's all I can say but, I am into unusual art and so this meets the criteria. I like it or I would have sent it back. A little pricey for what it is but if $$$$ don't bother you , you have to get it . Will be a nice conversation piece with your guests!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought