Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Maine, USA,  Aug 13, 2013

I could not find any wine glasses that the flat stem bottoms could fit into the slots available so I could not hang any glasses. This is a huge waste of space and without the glasses in place, it looks incomplete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 Feb 3, 2015

Hardest thing is keeping it well stocked, but that's not a problem with the rack. It is a very nice looking piece. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack
 Dec 20, 2014

Happy with quality, but wine glasses do not fit in holder for wine glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Wine Rack
 from New York,  Aug 27, 2013

A beautiful and elegant piece of furniture, just the right size and allows for versatile style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was disappointed. The rack was the perfect size (height/width), but don't try to hang your wine glasses b/c they won't fit. Only benefit was that it required no assembly...but poor craftmanship...but looks great from a distance

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy product, but great returns service
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

The quality of this product was very disappointed--poorly made to begin with, and then it arrived damaged on top of that. However, Overstock.com made returning even this bulky item a breeze, which we really appreciated.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was very disappointing--poorly made to begin with and arrived damaged.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not great
 from Center Valley, PA,  May 29, 2012

We were very pleased with the size and features of the wine rack but a little disappointed in the quality of the drawer. We understand that, for the price, the drawer was to be somewhat expected. In general, the rest of the piece was well made and fit our price and size criteria

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet was as expected, drawer was cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!!!
 from rhode Island,  Mar 3, 2012

I have been looking for a nice wine rack for months. FINALLY found the one I wanted!!! This piece looks great with our other funiture. I am amazed at the quality seeing the price of this piece was so good. The only dissapointment I have is that the spaces for wine glasses only allows glasses with a "small" bottom. It is definitely worth having to buy new wine glasses. I LOVE this pc.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is actually nicer than shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is more than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small stem width
 from Fl,  Feb 28, 2012

Quality is nice, accurate picture, and good price. It shows well when stocked for guests. Only problem is I could only use two of the wine glass rows because the width for the glass bases was too small to use all four rows, even when I try and use champagne glasses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wrapped very nicely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece
 from Long Island,NY,  Jan 31, 2012

This piece is exactly what I was looking for! Fits beautifully with my other furniture. I was a little worried about ordering a piece of furniture on line but It arrived two days after ordering and in perfect condition and no assembly required!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent way to display wine & glasses
 from Michigan,  Jan 29, 2012

Love the look of it, just disappointed that it wasn't better workmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed, stain was running on one side, wood was wavy, like it got wet and ruined, only holds small base wine glasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet is beautiful.
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

I love the cabinet! It works perfect in the area I purchased it for. The slots for hanging glasses are a little small - only my wine glasses with the smallest bases will fit - other than that it is perfect. No assembly required!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matches picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from CHATSWORTH GA,  Dec 14, 2011

no one in my area had anything like this when i received it i thought i would have to put it together but no all i had to do was take it out of the box and display my wines it was also wood and not partical board i give this item an a plus..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product was totally put together loved that
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item but very disappointed when arrived.
 from Portsmouth, Va,  Feb 23, 2012

I was so excited to see that my item had arrived until I opened up the box where a crack, and chip, of the rack was visible. I had to immediately use a kit to restore the crack because you could see the crack from afar. I would have loved to send it back but, I have no time for that. I didn't receive an item that I paid for as being described as "new" but, what can you really expect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought