Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice size - good sound
 Jun 21, 2016

I am getting a group of instruments for the kids and myself so we can play to recordings. This is a beautiful drum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent quality for the price
 Jan 10, 2016

Nice sound; Well made; Attractive in an African way;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TeacherWoman
 Dec 26, 2015

A great little drum! If you always wanted to participate in music acousticly but have never used an instrument, drumming is very natural and cathartic. Give it a try! Play like no one is watching! It can be a spiritual experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little drum.
 Sep 3, 2015

I originally hesitated before ordering because of the price but this is a terrific little drum and perfect for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 16, 2015

This is such a nice little drum. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my brother and he was super amazed at how nice and how great it sounded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Fargo, ND,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a great little drum. Perfect for my drumming circle!! It's beautiful and well crafted and is surprisingly resonant for such a small drum.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Beautiful color and design
  • How accurate was the sizing? There really wasn't much information on sizing but it was as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny toy, not a good drum
 Oct 19, 2010

Too small, not good for practicing different tones. Just a toy. Have played nice drums before, and this is not one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drummin
 from Georgia,  May 31, 2010

This drum has a great sound and is made from beautiful wood. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 9, 2014

I did not purchase this to actually play it, so I am unable to speak to that, but it is beautiful, appears to be well made and is exactly the decorative accent that I wanted for my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought