Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Micky
 Mar 28, 2016

Lovely piece and eye catching sheen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jemb
 Mar 21, 2016

Nice weight. Stone has lots of color. Nice silver work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judybug
 Mar 16, 2016

Lovely pendant. Excellent craftmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worker bee
 Mar 4, 2016

I was disappointed as the picture shows such lovely texture and mine is totally flat and boring. Almost looks like plastic. Workmanship is fine, but not a standout piece. I ordered as I have a ring with the same look which is one of my absolute favorite Overstock purchase but this one did not match at all. I think I am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Jan 15, 2016

Love it wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pendant
 Oct 22, 2015

I love the pendant I've got. It looks even better then online. Very delicate and well made. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 4, 2014

No rhodium plating so piece needs to be polished with each wearing. The photo looks like the bale is oxidized, but it is not. Used magic marker to give some contrast to the engraving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mabe Pearl Sterling Silver Pendant
 from Petaluma, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

This pendant finished a sterling silver necklace beautifully.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks to be very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Australia,  Sep 28, 2011

I was very pleased when the jewellery arrived so quickly and even more pleased once I opened the parcel. It is a lovely well made piece which I will be proud to wear... that is if my daughter doesn't snitch it as she loves it also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a nice showy piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashionable
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2011

You will love this pendant goes with everything and is quite dramatic, lots of complements

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace online, not so much in person
 from saint louis, mo,  Aug 15, 2011

I ordered this pendant to wear to work but was very disappointed when I received it in the mail. The quality compared to the online pic is just not comparable. When I received the pendant, the pearl was set off-center (noticeably so) and the delicate silver circles on the bale were crooked. This ruined the look of the pendant and just did not make sense to keep it. I returned the pendant and will be buying somehthing else.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from the west,  Nov 26, 2010

This pendant is much more beautiful than shown in the picture. It's a great size and can be worn with chains of different lengths. An absolutely unbelievable price for a striking piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Mc, Virginia,  Nov 18, 2009

It is very pretty but not well made. The edges of the bale are very sharp and scratch my skin.Other than that it is lovely foir the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Frisco, TX,  Sep 30, 2009

This item of jewelry is stunning! It goes with so many colors of clothing and I get so many comments on how pretty it is. Workmanship is a definate 5 star as well as overall appearance. A must have in your jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought