Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from coral springs, fl,  Jan 30, 2006

just received this today. very beautiful!i have always been very satisfied with the things i have purchased from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Missouri,  Sep 21, 2013

I ordered this plaque and when it arrived it was made to hang horizental rather than vertical as pictured. Called overstock and they apologized and sent me a shp. label(free) to return and sent a replacement. When second plaque received, same problem--hangs vertical rather than horizental. Undecided whether to keep it , since I really needed it to hang horizental for the space I had in mind, but really don't want the hassle of returning it. First problem I have had with Overstock, so rather disappointed with this purchase. Would recommend if you want to hang vertical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and lucky!
 from Penn State,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a very solid and study plague that I expect to keep all my life.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese House Blessing Plaque - Nice!
 from Lorton, VA USA,  Oct 25, 2011

Overall, I'm very pleased with my new plaque. It's generously sized, and doesn't look "lost" hanging above the large entry to my living room. The hinged metal hanging pieces are an especially nice touch. I only wish that the base wood beneath the characters didn't have as much of a sheen; it gives the wood a plastic-like appearance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality wall art
 from Colorado,  Jun 28, 2011

This product was exactly as described, carefully packed, and arrived in a timely manner. In fact, I was impressed by the quality which actually exceeded my expectations. I was in Vietnam in 1970. My unit presented me with an artillery shell engraved with these same characters. It is a Chinese house blessing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excelleny
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luck/ Wealth Longevity Plaque (China)
 from Lynden, WA,  Oct 27, 2009

I received this plaque today. I think it is very nice and it looks good above the fireplace. Money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice plaque
 from TX,  Nov 1, 2007

Beautiful wood with nice metal accents (used to hang the plaque). The color is great - the only thing I would change about this product is the length - I wish it was longer. Very nice - highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Oct 9, 2007

Nice product, loved it, it looks great in my living room. The only thing that bugged me a little was the plate behind the plaque, was skewed, like buckled up because of poor cut of the wood, or screwing it unevenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 6, 2007

The plaque adds a lot of warmth to the one empty wall in the dining area. It was a hit at my housewarming party. A+++!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 Sep 19, 2007

The shipping was really fast and the product is absolutly great. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fortune
 from totowa, nj,  Sep 10, 2006

I truly like the plaque and the sentiment it expresses. It is well made and there is no assembly reguired which makes it an even better value. I purchased it as a gift for a friend. It fits well with any decor so yes I do recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from SANTA ROSA, CALIF,  Jan 30, 2006

I LOVE IT..IT'S BEAUTIFUL. GREAT PRICE TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought