Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovers
 from West Virginia,  Aug 25, 2012

perfect as a reminders to lovers everywhere and made a lovely gift to a pair of newlyweds.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this artwork
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 17, 2012

Satisfied with the quality of this wall hanging art work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact mmatch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Denver,Colorado,  Mar 9, 2011

Very nice African Art work. True to what is seen in picture. A beautiful addition to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Hampshire
 Feb 11, 2011

I really like this even though there were a couple of rough spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wall Art
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 27, 2010

The art is as described. I was happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 17, 2009

I was just as pleased when I received the product as when I saw it online and made the purchase. The workmanship of the piece is phenomenal; the carving is intricate and the colors are beautiful. It is a comical, yet sincere depiction of love between a woman and a man. We put it in our bedroom so my husband and I could enjoy it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Boston,  Apr 16, 2008

It feels very rough and very new. I was hoping for a little better workmanship since it was to be a gift. The polish was put on so quickly and sloppily, it came off on my hands. I have buffed it, sanded it lightly and then restained it properly and it looks better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Hinesville, Georgia,  Nov 19, 2007

It is beautiful. I love the fact that it is made of wood and is durable. I would definitely recomment this to my friends and family. I placed it over my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GGreen
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Oct 20, 2007

This piece is beautiful. It looks like a one of a kind and the wood smells great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
profile mask
 from new york,  Sep 23, 2007

this piece is not the greatest quality, but for the price, it is a nice piece. i hung it in my bedroom, and the dark wood works well with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Sep 15, 2007

This is very good quality for the price. It is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine looks different from the picture
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 17, 2007

Well the concept is great...but what I received wasn't pictured. Nor was there any shiny lacquer on it.. well there was, but it was spotted. Mine doesn't have the "african" feel that the picture displays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love the Lover's Profile Wooden Wall Hanging
 from New York,  Jun 10, 2007

It is unique, rustic and all I imagined. I am very very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Loved It
 from Virginia,  Apr 6, 2007

I purchased the Lovers Profile Wall Hanging as a gift for a special friend who collects African Art and Masks. He loved the quality and appearance, I loved the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!
 from Lansing, IL,  Jul 18, 2006

This piece was larger than I anticipated however, it was perfect for the area I wanted to hang it in..... the only thing that I wish was more secure was the attachment used for hanging, it appeared strong however, I did not want to chance it... Overall, it is a Great Art Piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful piece, expertly hand carved. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought