Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 30, 2015

Vey nice sculpture......amazing how they are made and I love the black abstract.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Art
 from Port Orange, Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

Product was as described .......................................................... thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top notch
 from ft. lauderdale,  Aug 12, 2014

I have remodeled a master bathroom in a black and white theme. ordered 2 of these sculptures in each color and placed on a shelf which catches anyone who comes into the bathroom. also a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy to support !
 from Lemoore,Ca,  Feb 12, 2014

I love it even more that it is here. It is heavier than i expected, but i really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from GA,  Feb 4, 2014

Very pretty, just keep in kind that soapstone color does, not may, but does vary! Cream, might have some orange or pink. Black, may have white or gray. They can help that, just don't be surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really enjoy this item
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

We ordered the larger black lovers knot. Color, Shape, style are very true to the pictures and descriptions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

Purchased as a gift and they loved it. Great quality and impressive that it's all from one solid piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 21, 2013

It wasn't as white as I thought it'd be, but then I remembered that this is soapstone, and handcarved, and decided not to criticize it. I'm happy just to have something handmade from Kenya and do hope that the crafstman/woman receives some of the profit. It's interesting, pretty, and will look very nice on a dark piece of furniture. I like it so much that I wish I'd ordered the largest one instead. A great buy, and would make a great gift for someone special!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? almost
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, smooth, no flaws, heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

I was looking for a birthday gift for my nephew, who just got his first real apartment. He had studied for a semester in South Africa, and went to Kenya on a Safari and fell in love with this country. So this was a perfect gift with special meaning for him. He loved it, and was amazed it was one continuous piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought