Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
charming
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 23, 2011

A charming, very sweet wind chime, with a very pretty. delicate sound. Got one for us & one as a birthday gift...the recipient loved it. If it's available, i will probably buy another one as a gift for our daughter for her garden.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too soon to know how it will hold up outside
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from utah,  Jan 6, 2011

Very pretty and delicate looking....yet sturdy enough to go outside. Happy with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Well-Received
 from Austin, Texas,  May 26, 2011

I haven't seen the wind chime, but based on the reaction from my Mom it was a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 30, 2010

I thought this might look like junk in person, but it's really very charming. It is larger than I expected and it looks great hanging up in the garden. It's interesting and colorful, and the bell makes a pleasing sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misnomer
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 8, 2014

This is a pretty little decoration for a porch or balcony. However, even with little breezes or gusts of winds it does not chime. I think perhaps its is a design flaw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bird chime
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 28, 2012

nice looking and sounding and I'm sure my friend will love it, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love birds wind chime
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

Nice chime sound. and pretty to look at. I hung it from my back porch and love to liisten to them when the wind blows

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and unusal
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wind bells
 from buffalo, new york,  Feb 9, 2012

love it looks beautiful very pretty love it and will tell others

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Park City, Ut,  Jan 9, 2012

Bought as a christmas gift for my mom. She loves it. She also collects windchimes, so this was a perfect gift. Something a bit different and something really cool!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Birds are pretty, but I can't hear them!
 from allison park, pa,  Sep 12, 2011

This is a beautiful wind chime; very organic looking which is what I love. I have it hanging from a tree branch that hangs over my deck and it blends in with the surroundings, almost like it grew there. Sometimes I wish it would stand out a little more but that's no fault of the wind chime; there are just lots of trees and branches and deck plants around it. My only complaint is....I never hear it chime! I guess it is protected too much by the branches of the tree, but it needs a hard shake to be heard. Some wind chimes drive you crazy; this one keeps me wanting more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool wind chime
 from LaCrosse, KS,  Aug 25, 2010

I am pleased with this wind chime. I like the bells on it, but haven't really heard them much. It has already rusted which I like because I like the "rustic" charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chimes are beautiful
 from NJ,  Aug 7, 2010

These chimes are beautiful and arrived wrapped to protect them well (no breaks or other damage). I gave them as a gift and was very proud to do so. Lovely merchandise, great price, and the shipping cost, as always, is terrifically inexpensive (unlike any other on-line merchandiser I deal with). Worldstock rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Birds Chime
 from New Albany, Ohio,  May 20, 2010

This little wind chime has brought a smile to my face each time I hear it. The bells have such a clear sound; not just another"noise" . It is hanging on a metal sculpture out in a courtyard...and it just looks like it belongs there...I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought