Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jul 10, 2013

This is a beautiful address book, however - it is nearly impossible to enter addresses in the spots allotted as the book doesn't open all the way due to it's construction. Not well thought out. I would NOT recommend this to an elderly person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful, however doesn't open all the way to allow you to write addresses
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from south,  Jan 6, 2013

I have both the address book along with the picture albums, they put tissue between each page, They aren't really large albums I think they hold about 40 pictures 4 x 6. We've purchased several of the albums. These albums are pretty different from your average albums. I have to say I don't think there are two alike. Who wants the same old boring albums, when you can have unique ones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size, with enough pages for plenty of addresses, which everyone keeps in their phones anyway. (pretty back up anyway)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 16, 2015

I love these hand maid books. I have ordered more of different designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
address book
 from west virigina,  Feb 7, 2014

Very nice address book. Love that it's handmade of natural materials. Just the right touch. Go Green! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Crafted...
 from Baltimore,  Dec 12, 2012

I was thrilled to receive these items today, and was surprised (pleasantly) that there were actually two items- the address book and the album/journal. I will be giving these items as gifts and I am certain that the recipients will love the uniqueness. The craftsmanship is excellent, and while natural products are not as sturdy as some man made products, the quality is very, very good. They are really beautiful and I thank the artisans who created them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors match perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
address book
 from ny,  Jun 5, 2011

Interesting looking but I don't think it looks very high quality. I bought it as a gift but decided to keep it because it looked cheap. Now it is a good manual back up for addresses that I normally keep on my computer. It is often more convenient than searching my computer for a phone number.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Dubuque, IA,  Jan 10, 2011

This was a gift for my sister-in-law. When I opened the package to wrap it, I was quite surprised of the craftmanship. Its really pretty and unique, the inside of the address book looks vintage, the pages have a "yellowed with age' appearance. I loved it, almost didn't give it away! But, I did, and she loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lotus address book
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 6, 2011

Absolutely beautiful. Bought this as a gift but may have to get one for myself as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful album
 from Council Bluffs,IA,  Apr 23, 2010

I ordered this album and address book for my daughter. She loved it. Great texture and beautiful covering. She has set it out on her sofa table and recieves many compliments on how attractive and different it is. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I expected the address book and the photo album to be of the same theme. That did not happen but is not an issue as I ordered several, and don't care if these pieces match. The one I recieved was not what I ordered, but was one that I was waffleing on. I ordered six different photo albums, and these are beautiful. These are quality pieces and worthy of your best pictures. Their imperfections are their perfection. If you like true to the area made items, this is the bomb. Christmas shopping.....done!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought