Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CHINA MAKES GOOD PRODUCTS
 from L.I.,N.Y.,  Dec 11, 2006

TAKE IT OUT OF THE BOX, ALL BY YOURSELF, AND YOU'RE READY TO GO! ATTRACTIVE AND SOLID.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Great!
 from NC,  Sep 16, 2006

I have looked in many places for a good planter container. This one is by far the best I have found. It is attractive and beautifully adorned. Get one if you need a planter. I purchased one and went back and got another. Great deal and beautiful piece. Thanks, so much for keeping your customers needs in mind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful planter
 from Dublin, CA,  Sep 13, 2006

I wish I had ordered a second one when I got the 1st one. A great looking planter. Will make a statement in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Planter
 Dec 27, 2014

Very impressive. Just not sure how I want to use it. I did put an artificial tree in it, and it looked good, but I got tired of the tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful planter
 from South Milwaukee,  Jun 5, 2013

This planter is solidly built with wheels to assist in moving a heavy plant. You will have to be sure that water from the plant has a pan to go into but other than that, the planter provides an impressive container that would look beautiful in any type of décor inside or protected outside. I would not let it get rained or snowed on but it could be in a covered solarium or porch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 4, 2012

Although this does cost a little more the quality is very sturdy and well made. It's detailed design and solid feel make it something you can keep a very long time. I've had mine about 2 years and it looks brand new.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Nov 8, 2011

Very pleased, I put a pot with some ornamental bamboo inside and it looks great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED WITH ITEM
 from Yorktown, VA,  Jul 8, 2011

THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT THE INTERIOR OF THE PLANTER IS NOT FINISHED AS WELL AS THE EXTERIOR. I AM USING THIS PLANTER AS A TRASH BASKET IN MY DEN.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD.
  • How accurate was the sizing? CORRECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Life Planter
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 23, 2010

I am using as an umbrella stand in my foyer. It is beautifully constructed and finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Augusta GA,  Dec 7, 2010

Came in perfect condition. Was well packeged. Absolutely perfect - a beautiful edition to my home. Would recommend to anyone looking for a planter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
planter
 Mar 25, 2010

Beautiful color and shape. Like the wood and the symbol carving. Overall a major success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
planter
 Oct 23, 2009

Ordered product based on previous reviews; exceeded my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Life Planter
 from Virginia,  Sep 16, 2009

We were thrilled with the quality of this item. It is a perfect planter for our ming tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Shoreham, NY,  May 13, 2009

This is a beautiful planter - well made, arrived timely fashion, well packed, no damage, looks lovely in den with palm tree. As depicted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chinese planter
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 4, 2008

This planter looks stunning! It's exactly how it appears on the picture - like a beautiful piece of furniture. I placed a 6 ft. tall bamboo tree inside it - also from Overstock and I am very pleased how they both look together. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Advertised
 from Miami, FL,  May 2, 2008

Beautiful, well made & excellent quality. Color was exactly as pictured. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive planter
 from Boston, Ma,  Apr 12, 2008

This is a good purchase for an inhouse planter. It is attractive, and of a good size to hold larger plants. The wood sets off the foliage and creates the sense of a piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 2, 2008

It was prettier than the pictures on line. Highly recommend it as an accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LONG LIFE PLANTER
 from AZ.,  Feb 1, 2008

MY SON NEEDED A GIFT FOR HIS SISTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY, I SHOWED HIM THIS PLANTER AND I ORDERED IT FOR HIM FOR HER AND SHE LOVED IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2008

It's a good looking, well made planter. The only complaint is that it doesn't have any drainage for the plant, so I had to keep the original pot and dish of the plant and just inserted it in the planter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought