Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Colorado,  Jan 30, 2006

This is beautiful! We already have pieces of furniture with the long life symbol on them and this wall hanging completes the theme and the "look" I was wanting! Was packed with unbelievable care!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from dutchess county, new york,  May 3, 2006

I was really surprised at how much larger it was upon receipt. It is absolutely beautiful! Another great buy from Overstock :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from cheektowaga, ny,  Sep 16, 2006

i like the plaque a lot, i was just hoping it was a bit bigger? overall i would have to say this was a great idea and i would purchase it again... just be aware of the measurements for the place you plan to hang it. great color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Life Wall Plaque (China)
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 5, 2006

Beautifully crafted and solid. Nice size, too - not too big or small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Beautiful and unique Asian wall plaque
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

I love Asian influences around my home and this fit beautifully on a short dining room wall. In my opinion it is made well and I especially like the metal/brass décor on top from which it hangs. The finish is nicely polished and eye catching. I would definitely buy it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! How beautiful!
 from Oregon,  Jan 30, 2013

I could not be more pleased. That plaque is so awesome. Love the size, shape and color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but cheap looking
 from orange, ct,  Jan 10, 2013

i have a hard time believing that this was hand made - over priced but it looks nice behind my bed

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Bratenahl, Oh,  Nov 2, 2012

I love this piece. Wanted a simple and elegant touch of color in a newly redone bathroom that is all grays and whites. This is the perfect accent piece. It adds a bit of difference and complements the total room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no - website shows it as quite red and actual product is more of a dark brown with some red tones. Actually love the true color, though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and finished. I did not want the brass hanging piece at the top but it was easily removed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 20, 2012

the item color didn't match the image displayed, size is good, great display for wall, I guess color it reddish and would be just right

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Jun 3, 2012

Beautiful, rich rosewood finish with eye-catching brass hanger. Because it's round, it is a welcome change from the usual square/rectangular pieces we hang on walls. Great price for such a beautiful and unusual piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Plaque
 from Daytona Metro Aea,  Dec 31, 2011

I love this plaque. It is good for a small wall/small space. The color would match a walnut or cherry decor. It is well made, sturdy, and not flimsy at all. It's too bad it is not made in large size as it would be a striking piece of wall art.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plaque is well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size described was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Life Wall Plaque (China)
 from Lynden, WA,  Nov 29, 2009

Very nice. Looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality wasn't there
 from The Villages, Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

From a far the wall plaque looks fine but don't get close up for it looks cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stain onplastic made with" wood'' tone looked cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Life Wall Plaque (China)
 from SC,  Jun 12, 2012

hate this 50 charachter things I hope it works!! Long Life Wall Plaque (China)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? gr8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as
  • How accurate was the sizing? as
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Asian decor
 from NYC NT,  Oct 16, 2009

I have been into Asian decor since 1980 and have many pieces. This wall plaque is beautiful, well made and goes with my rosewood furniture very well. I would highly recommend it if you like this type of home decoration. The only problem that I have is that the price is too high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plaque
 from NY,  May 22, 2008

The rosewood plaque looks great from a distance & appears to be of higher quality. The brass hanger adds authenticity to the piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plaque
 from Michigan,  Dec 31, 2007

It was very nice indeed, although I truly wish that it could have been a tad bit larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely, well made piece. Enhances Asian theme nicely. Although I knew its size when I made the purchase, for the money, I would like to have had one a bit larger. Overall, pleased with the plaque.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Ft. Scott,Ks,  Apr 11, 2007

I was very pleased with quality of this product and i used it in a wall grouping that really made it pop. You can't go wrong on this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from NYC,  Mar 20, 2007

Well, if you have an empty space on the wall and you don't mind chinese symbols - go for it. It looks good and creates the exotic atmosphere in the apartment. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top