Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful material, ample coverage
 from Sunny Florida,  Jun 26, 2012

Being a size 12 I find most issues with sizing on my clothing is the chest area - there is never ample coverage. I usually have to size up and have the item altered. This dress is cut and fits perfectly in my problem area. It's hard to find dresses any more that don't require an additional camisole or tank top because the dress itself is cut too skimpy. Also, the batik material of this dress is beautiful. The picture, while accurate in color, doesn't do the print justice; it's much prettier in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent for the low price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 2, 2015

I bought this dress for my trip to Punta Cana. It is a beautiful dress. Light airy material. Very comfortable and flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from Talkeetna, Alaska,  Jun 13, 2012

Long Hibiscus Burgundy Halter-style Dress Is the perfect dress. I love that I can be use for casuall, then to a semi-formal event, then off to the beach! I love this dress!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt like I am walking on a warm sunny beach! it is a perfect dress, casual, beach party, and can be worn to a semi-formal! very useful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Dress
 from Houston TX,  May 30, 2012

I orderedthis dress for my upcoming cruise. It is beautiful. The colors are very vibrant and it fits perfectly. I actually sewed cups in the front for extra support becuase the back is very low. It looks great for a casual day or you can dress it up for an evening out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress has a good cut.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 23, 2012

The dress was not as classy as shown in the picture. It looked like it was a used dress because of its faded color. The dress fits well and feels soft to the touch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is not ture to the picture; it is much lighter than shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's average, not what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was true to form.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect dress
 from Pompano beach Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

This dress is perfect, the size, color were exactly how I ordered it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice dress it can dressed up or down. The color is more red than burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halter-style dress
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 23, 2014

Beautiful dress; just too long. It should be offered in a petite size; however it is perfect for a hot summer day. I received many compliments on it. Somewhat revealing if you are modest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for large breast11
 from LOUISIANA,  Jul 10, 2013

The look of this dress is fine until you put it on, The chest area runs very small if you are a size DD as I am. I had to send this one back it just didn't fit well on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color. My husband loves it.
 from California,  Jun 4, 2013

I've been looking for a casual dress for at-home wear but refuse to pay $80 and over. This dress is perfect. The fit is a bit big, I'm between a large and extra large. My bra cup size is DDD, so ordered the XL. The color is much better than the picture. I'm debating about the teal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a richer red and lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't washed it yet, but the quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a 38DDD bra size so I ordered an XL and it is a bit big but nothing I can't work with
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought