Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color a little off
 from georgia,  Nov 4, 2011

I like this product. When I got it it was a bit lighter in color than I expected but its ok. Also the material is very thin but since I'm taking it on a cruise it will work out great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No it is a lot lighter in color, like a pale blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a little on the smaill size, but t fits great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jun 11, 2010

This dress is made of excellent material that holds up well and flatters my curvy body. The top is great at covering my C cup but gives me the perfect amount of cleavage. The detailing is very nice. I get lots of compliments each time I wear it. My favorite part is the back that hangs a little lower than the front to create a very elegant look. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from Idaho,  Feb 6, 2010

The dress is so pretty and fits very well. It isn't extremely short, maybe on a taller person it would hit about mid-thigh, but since I'm petite, it ends right above the knees.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Richmond,VA,  Jun 17, 2013

A great little summer dress. Love the color and bit of sparkle. the reviews helped me for correct size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? 38C =extra large fits.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, light dress
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

Flattering dress that is cute and affordable. I did order a size larger since it comes from overseas and I'm glad I did. The bust seems to run a little small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but tight in bust
 from Pasadena, MD,  Aug 31, 2012

Very cute dress, I liked the length - right above knee so not short. Disappointed that as a 36C, the bust area was very tight so I have to return it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. God and as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bust area ran small for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good coice
 from missouri,  Jul 12, 2012

my grand daughter was delighted with the lightness of the fabric, and the styling.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not top of the line, but acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Small
 from Beautiful North Idaho,  Jun 28, 2012

I should have known this would be smaller than normal, being made in Indonesia. I ordered a size L for a gift but as soon as I got it I knew it wouldn't fit. Called Overstock and told them the problem, also ordered another dress in XL. Because it was a gift they gave me several weeks to let them know which one fit the best. The second dress XL fit much better on a 5'6" 140 lb person (but you'd think the L would have been big enough!). One problem, the second dress had a large 8" x 3" oil stain in the skirt. Called Overstock again, explained the problem and that I wanted to try washing. No, that wasn't allowed if I needed to return it. Explained again this was for a gift and got permission to wash it. The dress turned out looking like new. As always rayon needs ironing, but other than that it was perfect. And ironing rayon is a breeze anyway. The dress is so pretty with lots of machine embroidery and sequins around the bottom and a few places in the skirt. Just as I imagined it would be. Thank you Overstock, the size L is coming back today!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice and done very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from MD,  May 7, 2012

Very good quality, love it!! I recommended to anyone that likes fine clothes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, the quality is great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it and i will recomended to anyone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, pretty dress
 from Redwood City, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

I like the dress, good quality, flattering design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sundress is a winner!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 13, 2012

I plan to wear this to a very casual beach wedding in the summer. It is cool and comfortable, with lovely trim.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was identical to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the material is very good. It may wrinkle a bit, but that's ok in a sundress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as stated on guide.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jun 4, 2010

I wore this dress to my graduation for my bachelor's degree and felt so feminine and pretty. Everyone loved it. It came on the day before my graduation, so perfect. I had ordered it late. Honestly, it helped make that day fabulous! I felt great in it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turqoise Dress
 from MA,  May 19, 2010

I purchased this dress for my older daughter, but it did not fit. It looks beautiful on my 12 year old and she loves it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Mini Dress
 from Denver, CO,  May 7, 2010

This mini dress is light and fun and looks great on! I reccomend it to anyone who needs a coverup at the beach or a light dress for summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a bit short
 Apr 23, 2010

Very cute summer dress, it is a bit short. I am 5?8? and an extra inch, maybe two, in length would have been perfect and made it a bit more versatile. Overall Im sure it will get some wear this summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top