Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Southeast,  Jan 17, 2013

I love the lamp and it works beautifully in the intended space. I did have to purchase a small table for it. To call it a floor lamp is a real stretch! There may be some spaces where this would be an accurate label, but for most I believe tall table lamp would be more accurate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The dimensions were accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftsmanship.
 from Hayward, California,  Dec 28, 2012

It was smaller than I thought but that was my fault. It is an unusual, nicely crafted piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to the image on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Lamp
 from FL,  Sep 8, 2010

I love the ambience this lamp creates in my room. My bed is in the middle of the room on an angle and there is a space in the middle of the headboard, I placed the lamp next to the space and at long last I have a light I can turn off in bed, that I can see by to get into bed. All my friends love it and think I spent a fortune and are very surprised to find the actual price is less than $100. It came ready to go out of the box and was well packaged. I only wish I could find a taller one to go with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather and iron palm leaf henna floor lamp
 from Ventura, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

I love this lamp, so unique. It is better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 from Virginia,  Jan 31, 2014

This is not what I would call a FLOOR Lamp! It's more of a table lamp. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes my room
 from Western NY,  Jan 24, 2014

I was looking for a unique lamp for my sofa table. I saw this and thought it would be just perfect. I was right. I had read the reviews and was a little concerned about the placing of the bulb. When it arrived, I immediately plugged it in and found the bulb sets behind the top portion not where the small space is. I have had many compliments on my new lamp and just love it. My no means is it a floor lamp but if you are buying it for an end table or or sofa table as I did, it's just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Soft Lighting
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 10, 2014

I was very impressed. The workmanship was good and the light diffused through the colored material made for a nice effect in the living room, especially when used as a night light. Please note, however, this is not a tall lamp and only reaches to the arm rest of a couch or love seat, which was perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as in the picture
 from Chicagoland, Illinois,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased the red one. The design is not as in the picture but I'm okay with what I have. In the picture it looks like the bulb is up further in the red part, however on my lamp it is right in the middle by the open slit between the metal and leather. So the bulb is clearly seen. Also I wish the cord would come out of the base instead out of the light. It is exposed and doesn't look nice. The back is totally exposed and gives of a bright light. Other than those things it would be a nice lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Leaf Floor Lamp
 from Florida(temporarily in GA),  Sep 25, 2010

It's beautiful in the display photo, but it is absolutely GORGEOUS in reality. I've put it in every possible place in my living and dining areas, trying to find a place where it can be seen by anyone who even comes to the front door. That is one item in my home that I definitely want to show off. Someone else mentioned in their review about the difficulty in the off/on switch. I don't see that there is a problem at all. It has the typical lamp push/click switch. Nothing new. I don't see any other way that would be feasible for the switch to be located. Anyway, I couldn't be happier. Everytime someone comes over, my adult son has to show them what Mom ordered from Overstock. He doesn't show the eucalyptus table at all (but it is covered with a beautiful scarf), but even he is proud of the lamp. I took a small table that my grandson used to use to put puzzles together, and covered it with different colors of leather and I have a large mirror that has rope lacing holding a metal (but leather looking frame) so the lamp is a perfect for that low table. It's only stay there a few days. I have to change it around. I LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought