Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brings back my Youth
 from Washington State,  Aug 17, 2010

This bracelet is very unique and made well. The fact that it is hand made and the box presentation is handmade means even more to me. I think of the people who worked on my piece and it makes me proud and appreciate them very much for their craft. I love layering it with other bracelets, leather, metal, etc. The Bohemian look is very popular now and I love that broad layered look. 5 stars in my book; you won't be disappointed. It really goes with alot, peasant dressing, jeans and t's. I've worn it to work with dresses that have the peasant look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Leather Cuff
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Mar 3, 2010

I received my bracelet today 3/3 and ordered it on 2/11. It came packaed on a little pillow and it a "very" cute box. All in all, I am very pleased with the bracelet and bought it for a gift. The Leather colors and brass make it very art decco. I will admit that I feel you need to be careful with putting it on and off because it's not real resilient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this bracelet and I wear it all the time. It has such a great style and it really goes with everything. The bracelet has a wonderful handmade feel and it arrived in a handmade paper box with beautiful handmade wrapping paper. Such lovely presentation for something so affordable! I admit, the bracelet is a bit flimsy and I worry that it will wear out or break. The structure seems to be made of thin wire. But I really love the look and feel of it and I would definitely buy it again. Other reviewers have stated that the bracelet does not look like the one in the picture, and I agree. It isn't shiny and it seems a little narrower. Overall, this is a nice, unique bracelet made of quality leather for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bitter sweet
 from Donna@Detroit,  Nov 5, 2012

I love the unique look and adjustable sizing. Received many compliments. Problem; the leather is glued over a slighty flimsy wire base and doesn't hold up over time. Comes in a cool box

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors aren't as vibrant but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could wish it held up better
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and exotic!
 from Lilburn, GA,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my sweetie pie. She loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from NJ,  May 15, 2012

I wear this all the time. I love it. It is excellent, highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, more like a chestnut brown and the black is true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather cuff bracelet
 from Florida,  May 6, 2012

This cuff was not quite as nice as it looked in the photo, but it is still very striking looking

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little bit rougher around the edges than the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet, my daughter loved it!
 from MN,  Jan 20, 2012

Bought this for my daughter, for her birthday. She loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Mississippi,  Dec 30, 2011

I love it. Unique piece. I look forward to wearing it a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does seem a little frajile - I am careful when I put it on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists - so it fit me fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok for a bracelet
 from Minnesota,  Dec 5, 2011

I expected this to be thicker and the wires inside to make it bendable stick out prominently and takes away from the beauty of the whole thing. I will keep this one but would order one again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlery
 from Springfield ma.,  Aug 5, 2011

Isaac extremely thrilled with quality anddetail. Highlly recommending restock.com to everyone! !! Keep up the great work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality very unique
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is flexible which i enjoy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wild brown cuff
 from Altoona PA,  Nov 15, 2010

This is a wonderful leather braclet for men or women, but more for a man i loved it as soon as it arrived. Reccomended strongly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Bracelet
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Jan 3, 2010

Bought it for my daughter for Christmas. She LOVED it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Casual
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2009

It is a nice casual bracelet. Mine is almost 2 inches wide, which met my expectations of a cuff bracelet. Unfortunately, all three pictures show only one side of it. I wish there were more red leather on the other side, but there isn't - there are 2 tints of brown. Also, the color surrounding red looks so black on the picture that it even glares in blue. In my case, it's dark brown. I would give full five starts to the appearance if there were more contrast in colors as picture shows, and if the "back" side of the bracelet was closer in colors to the side shown in the pictures. Workmanship is good, but also not perfect. There are two wires running inside the leather to keep the cuff shape of the bracelet. These wires need to be flexible for putting the bracelet on and taking it off. However, they are too soft. They easily squeeze together and the leather gets wrinkled along the bracelet narrowing the width. The small corners of leather pieces, which could not be stitched, were glued, but the glue came off, and now these little ends are sticking up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice workmanship
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2009

Bracelet is pretty, but for a cuff bracelet, I was expecting it to be a little wider than it actually is. It's only 1-1/4 inches wide and it may have said that in the description, I just didn't remember it. Also the leather isn't the bright, shiny color it shows in the picture. It's dull colored leather with a worn-in look...very casual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal
 from roselle nj,  Sep 9, 2009

i fell in love with this bracelet so much that i ordered another one the very next day . Really nice work can't go wrong will be looking out for more of her work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top