Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from CT,  Sep 15, 2011

I like the bracelet. I wish the leather was a little softer. Perhaps it will soften the more I wear it. I don't care for the tinkle of the bell. I tried pinching closed the open space thinking it wouldn't allow the metal to vibrate, but it didn't work. i wish I could remove the ball inside the bell to silence it. I can't imagine a man wearing a braclet that tinkles. The bell itself is very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is nicely made, however, I found it a little stiff
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thin the sizing was accurate. I have a small wrist and was looking for a braclet that fit and didn't slip off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essential
 from urban mn,  Aug 30, 2010

I wear this alone or mixed with silver bangle bracelets. It is well made and exactly as pictured. A very unique piece of jewelry. The design is feminine, but sleek and classy. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind and special
 from atlanta,  May 14, 2009

This braclet is so cool and unique. I bought it for myself because I like bangle style braclets. It is very confortable and stays on well. My wrist is small and I am able to slide the size over a bit for a better fit. I love this braclet! I looks great on. This would be a secial for a gift! Hope this review was helpful. Oh....also the little silver ball has a tiny jingle inside. Very soft and quiet! You will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
But not for me
 from Cape Cod,  Jan 13, 2014

The design of this bracelet is unique, and I love it. Unfortunately, it is so small I can only imagine it fitting a child. I will have to return it, sadly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 from Mt. Pleasant,SC,  Nov 30, 2013

Exactly as pictured and described. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sporty and comfortable
 from Alameda, California,  Nov 1, 2013

This bracelet is like a leather bangle; it keeps its shape and is very smooth and comfortable to wear. I like wearing it along with other bracelets such as beaded and chain bracelets. It has a very natural feel and the little silver ball is a nice touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but overpriced
 from Carlton, GA,  Oct 2, 2013

I loved the look and watched this leather bracelet for several months before buying. Got a weekend coupon and had some built up bonus bucks so bought it when it was more affordable. It is a nice looking bracelet but not nearly worth what I paid for it even with the discounts. Don't be fooled by the photo. It is not nearly as substantial as it appears.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from West Virginia,  Dec 9, 2012

One of many birthday presents for my daughter; and, she was pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? As Described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lether "sleek chic" bracelet
 from harrisburg pennsylvania,  May 7, 2012

just love it period! very nice look what more can i say

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'sleek chic' leather bracelet
 from Esperance, NY,  Apr 26, 2012

I love this bracelet! The little bell is a bonus as it gives it a 'dainty' edge! The quality is excellent and I highly recommend it! Very pleased with my purchase and no doubt, will be ordering more items from Worldstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this bracelet - rugged yet feminine at the same time. Great durable quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look as good as this photo
 from Bentonville,Arkansas,  Dec 31, 2011

Dont buy,quality not as good as photo Very Disappointed sent it back

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality ,very big and thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? not fits 6.7 its more of a 8 plus
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey but pretty
 from Webster, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

The recipient of this gift was thrilled. I found it to be pretty, but overpriced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bracelet was exactly like the picture but the description left out that there was a bell in the ball closure. This can be a bit annoying. Overall the bracelet is very nice and I wear it often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite pieces of Jewelry!
 from St. Aug, FL,  Sep 14, 2011

This is now one of my favorite pieces of jewelry! I love the aged leather and the little bell is so sweet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists and it fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bracelet quite original
 from Delaware,  Sep 3, 2011

I love this piece, very unique and they workmanship is good. Size, color is all good. Have gotten lots of compliments on ghis. I just tell them Overstock.com. Love ur site

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made very well and I love the little jingle bell.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good, I have slender wrists but this fits great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged bu Chic
 from Bay Shore, NY,  Jun 18, 2011

Came right on time,true to picture, wearing bracelet right now rugged but still feminine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and attractive
 from MSP,  Jun 11, 2011

I wanted a bracelet/bangle that was unique and not metal, as my skin is sensitive. This does the trick! High quality workmanship and the silver ball that acts as the clasp is a small bell that jingles quietly. Charming and comfortable, I totally love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yep!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yep!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching bracelet
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 3, 2011

I absolutely love this bracelet! I haven't taken it off since it arrived 5 days after I ordered it. I wear it stacked with 2 other silver bracelets. In fact I liked it so much I ordered another by the artist, Boom. I love the bell and the way it fastens. Several people have noticed it and have been intrigued by it's differences.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Charm
 from Nashville, TN,  May 2, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! She especially liked that this bracelet was handmade and appreciated the story behind the artist. She also likes the faint bell sound in the silver ball.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bracelet
 from Kentucky,  Apr 14, 2011

I had to have this. Man it's so cool! If you want to spend this much, (I wasn't sure), it is definitly a unique and wonderful choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top