Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Pleased
 from Greensboro,NC,  Aug 17, 2010

I was so happy when I got my bracelet. Not only do I love the bracelet but I loved the box and the story behind it all. Please know something about leather bracelets when buying these as I have read negative reviews about them. Having very small wrists, I leave the bracelet on all the time. I never take it off. Therefore, it forms to my body,just as any other leather you would wear. That makes it fit me perfectly as it shrinks down. Having said that, it also does cause it to wear more quickly. But, I will wear it proudly until it falls off my arm and then I will display it on a shelf in my home, in the box it came in and happily order another bracelet from another talented artist. I could not be happier with my selection or more proud to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so nice
 from IN,  Nov 23, 2012

the material is dry and brittle so it is uncomfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Casual Bracelet
 from Canada,  Sep 3, 2012

Not much to say. It is exactly what it looks like. The colours are richer though that the pictures shown. The orange and browns are more vibrant on my bracelet which is what I was hoping for anyway. :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pictures are less vibrant than the real thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just what I wanted
 from Edmond, OK,  May 22, 2012

This bracelet was just what I was looking for--varied colors and textures in one bracelet. I don't like the pulls that tighten the bracelet sticking out, but they easily tuck into the other sides.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a little stiff the first week or so, but then it softened as I wore it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather riddles bracelet
 from north carolina,  Oct 15, 2011

The size is HUGE, better as an ankle bracelet--unless your have wrists the size of a gorilla!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the leather is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Evansville, In,  Jul 18, 2011

This bracelet was not exactly as shown. It is a little bigger than expected. I thought it would be a tighter leather, but it was loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 Jan 28, 2011

Looks great....But only lasted two weeks...Came unraveled....about the same quality as the $2.00 one i bought recently

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, but didn't last
 from Michigan,  Oct 11, 2010

I really liked it. It was stylish and comfortable, but only lasted a week. I was reaching between the seats of my car when the bracelet caught on something and unraveled when I pulled my hand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Aug 30, 2010

Simply put - the best site for product, service and choice! Note: Shipping is as advertised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from slc, utah,  Nov 22, 2009

i bought this as a gift for a very picky friend. she LOVED it. great value. fast shipping. awesome details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non-lasting
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Oct 21, 2009

To saw the least, i was dissapointed. I guess it was great while it lasted, which wan't long. It came apart shortly after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from ca,  Oct 17, 2009

The bracelete looks nicer in the pic and I bought 2 of them after reading the reviews one for my husband the other for myself. I thought it would be romantic. He likes his black one, but I was very disappointed. there is string that is itchy entwined with the leather and used to pull it secure around the wrist which broke moments after I tried to tighten it. My husband tried to fix it for me, but really my heart sank. What I expected and received were two different things. I got the orange one which did not look nice at all and the itchy twine only made it look cheap on top of that it broke! My husband does like the black one although I think it's because he doesn't want to hurt my feelings since I bought it for him. I might return it, but after the long wait I don't think I want the headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Ashland, MO,  Aug 26, 2009

I got this for my son and he loves it! It's durable, rugged yet attractive, comfortable and he gives it a definite "thumbs up"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome town
 from NC,  Aug 15, 2009

This bracelet lives there. I bought two, one of each style and I love them both. I also enjoyed the like biodegradable packaging or whatever it came it. A little hippyish but oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather "Orange, Brown" Bracelet
 Jul 28, 2009

I love this bracelet. I have worn it every day since receiving it. Absolutely great for the price, yet it doesn't look cheap at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Missouri,  Jun 6, 2009

Bought this bracelet as a gift for 18 year old girl... she LOVED it!! All her friends wanted to know where she got it... Was a big success!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought