Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ottoman--photo doesn't do it justice!
 from Glenside, PA,  Jul 23, 2014

This ottoman is absolutely gorgeous--the workmanship is exceptional (where else can you find leather piping around the individual pieces that make up the hassock?), and the colors are deep and rich. A huge thank you to the persons involved in the crafting of this handsome piece. Anyone thinking about buying this, should--in my opinion. Oh…as for the MILD fragrance of leather, I like it…makes me think of Morocco.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
READ -- We've Solved the Woobly Problem
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

This comes with a lovely plate, but wobbles all over, and we need to protect our floors, so we found a woven charger and use that -- Problem solved!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ottoman was more beautiful person!
 from brooklyn ny,  Dec 17, 2013

My ottoman are beautiful stuffed and ready to go! Very comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone. This is my second one and I'm going for a third. You can buy them elsewhere for cheaper but they are not stuffed And you will not get the craftsmanship like these from overstock. Thank you overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Mosaic Ottoman
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 31, 2013

It looks great between our 2 red leather swivel chairs. The shape is not exactly as I thought it would be : larger at top and tapering down to the bottom. It is more rounded throughout. Also, I would have preferred the bottom material color to match the green or gold in the leather. Otherwise I am PLEASED with this ottoman!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - so far I do not see any problems with the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? VG
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

Moroccan pouf is even more beautiful than expected. The colors are perfect for my living room decor. The sturdy leather makes it comfortable to sit on. Not only is it a stunning ornament, it can serve as extra seating. I am proud to display it in my home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Useful
 from North Carolina,  Feb 16, 2013

This is a lovely piece that I'm happy to have in my home. It is even lovelier than the picture, and I like the idea that by purchasing it I am helping someone in a poor country to sell his products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little FLAIR
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 9, 2012

The color is what I was expecting on this product. I wanted orange for a tropical room and it was orange. Nice accent piece for any room. Durable, sturdy, stronger than I was expecting. You can easily sit on it and it won't lose its shape. It adds a conservation piece to my guest bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT product for the price!
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 27, 2011

It was the perfect size for our new guest room. I liked it so much, I ordered the green one for my chair in the den. I would definitely recommend this. For the price, it's a great accent - easy to move around. I've seen this item on other websites for twice the cost!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, larger than expected!
 from Aspen, CO,  Oct 25, 2011

I really like this piece, it is really nice leather and the colors are beautiful! It came fully stuffed and ready to enjoy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The center "orange" on the top was actually a red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice leather, great size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please order more tangerine ottomans! Gorgeous!!
 from philadelphia,  Apr 15, 2011

I received this as a gift and need need need another one to match. The quality is excellent and it is a wonderful addition to my family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Michigan,  Feb 23, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for!! The green is gorgeous. looks exactly as pictured GREAT price and i highly recommend Overstock.com!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from memphis, tn,  Feb 22, 2011

I just love this! I was expecting to really like it when I saw the picture, but when it arrived, I just LOVE it! The colors are great and rich. The craftmanship is excellent. I am very glad I purchased! Adds just the right extra touch to my living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good purchase
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2010

It's attractive, well-made and functional. The color is more interesting in-person - the tangerine section is actually a subtle blending of red and orange hues. It coordinates beautifully with the Connor Burnt Red Leather Chair that's available through Overstock - another fine purchase. There's a zipper on the underside of this ottoman that allows you to replace or add to the filling, a nice feature that I expect will allow this piece to remain a favorite still in years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top