Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, slim, leather passport cover!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 7, 2013

These passport covers are very stylish and just the thing my 2 granddaughters wanted to put their passports in. They are real leather that is taken from the hide of naturally deceased animals and not from an animal that has been killed to have their hide used. These passport covers are slim and will not take up much room in a purse or backpack when we go on a vacation next Summer to Canada and Alaska. Not enough room for any other papers, but exactly right for the passport. The passport can be seen very easily when opened. I would recommend this No Kill passport cover from India to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Graduation Gift
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 26, 2013

We needed a cute college graduation gift and combined this passport cover with the matching luggage tags and it made a very cute set. I think the recipient liked it as well.Construction was good and it looked exactly as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green passport cover
 from Rantoul, IL,  Sep 10, 2012

I love this passport cover it was beatiful when I recieved it in the mail. the handmade craftsman ship is great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality,
  • How accurate was the sizing? great size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover did not fit my US passport.
 from Indiana,  Mar 17, 2012

I would not order again. My US Passport did not fit the cover.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty and the quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I suppose it might fit passports from other countries.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly passport cover
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 13, 2012

Ethically sourced leather??? You betcha! No guilt here and it's super cute to boot! Other designs but the butterfly seemed fitting since I'm a flight attendant! Enjoy :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2011

This is a fantastic product that is made with great care. It even included a thank you note from the layouts that hand-craft the products. Definitely will consider buying more as gifts!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color looked just like the sample photo on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my passport.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passport Wallet with Beauty and Style
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 28, 2011

The passport cover is beautiful, and I am glad to have it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cover!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 14, 2011

I bought this cover to protect my passport and to be able to find it quickly in my purse when needed. The quality is outstanding and it is very attractive. The passport fits in it nicely, giving the passport protection and makes it seem a little stronger. The cover is slightly larger than a the US passport but again, makes it seem sturdy. This item is lightweight, you don't even know it's in your purse. I love it and will be purchasing another one for my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top