Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great messenger bag
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 28, 2013

This is a perfect size messenger bag for lugging around a tablet and paperwork. I'm thrilled with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Title Review
 from New York, New York,  Aug 26, 2014

The bag I received was the same (visually) that was shown on-line. Great leather texture and the handle/strap was adjustable. I brought this bag as a birthday present for my daughter as a schoolbag and she loved it. Great price, quality workmanship on the stitching. Overall, I am quite pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 from California,  Aug 3, 2014

I brought this bag as a gift and have retained it so far for myself. I will probably use it when I travel for my laptop and other necessities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from SF Bay Area,  May 29, 2014

I love this bag! As mentioned in other reviews, and the description, the colors are definitely different. What looks brown really reflects the name (honey) more accurately. The leather is more suede or nubuck-like, and susceptible to stains from water, so keep that in mind If you want something that's not going change character with use as easily. One could probably find a suede protector and spray that on. I will likely do that before I get too much use out of it, just to be safe. Overall I really like it though. It fits my needs perfectly. It's a little funky, roomy without being too heavy, and I can toss in extra work-related tools (pad, measuring tape, glasses, etc.) as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfect good looking messenger bag
 from Dana Point Calif Orange County,  Jan 29, 2014

I love messenger bags it's hard to find a decent looking one.This messenger bag is great quality & very reasonable expensive looking hand made leather.Its the perfect size very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown/Black Leather Messenger Bag
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 5, 2012

I love this bag, I've gotten so many compliments whenever I carry it. My only worry is that for some reason, I think the leather is wearing at a fast pace. Mind you I have only used the bag about (3) TIMES since my purchase of it. I am going to going to keep this bag because I just love it but I will keep a watch on the wear & tear. May send it back if the leather damages.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
has become my favorite little messenger
 from columbia, sc,  Oct 1, 2013

kickass little bag does it all without making or taking a lot of fuss and space. highly recommend it for last-minute late-night flights to Thailand for group parties and debauchery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looking for something for that college student on your gift list? Messager bags are useful, and are excellent for that all-important transition from college student to professional. This has the professional look, but is still trendy enough for a college student to carry around, containing the computer, a few sheets of paper for lecture notes, and the meal-ticket. College students are so busy, they just are constantly on the go from breakfast to dorm room. This messenger bag assists with organization and efficiency, while maintaining the image of being "cool".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather - looked like the picture - sturdy - good for college students
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New york,  Jan 13, 2013

Loved it when I took it out of the box- leather was great. Unfortunately I got caught in the rain. The bag looks AWFUL now- the leather, esp. The brown is now rough and " mealy " feeling and in appearance! What a shame for a bag that's a week old:(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought