Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice pouf but color wayyyy off
 from CT,  Sep 1, 2012

I ordered this pouf in the turquoise color. The color is way way off from the picture. The ottoman I received is baby blue with navy stitching. Not a hint of turquoise or gold/yellow stitching.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, colorful
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2013

I love the bright uniform pumpkin color, size and weight of this ottoman. The leather does not have a bad smell and is sealed well enough that it did not stain when my dog licked it. It is very solid, unlike the ones I bought in Morocco and had to stuff myself. Mine arrived with a small tear next to one of the points in the stitching which I find acceptable given the nature of the product. It is a fun, offbeat and useful accent piece that really livens up a quiet corner in my study.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman received is different than advertised
 from East Coast, MA,  Aug 29, 2012

I was eye-ing this ottoman for a while based on its price, color and good reviews, and I was thrilled when this item became re-stocked again, so I bought it right away as soon as it was available. But, only to come to a dissapointment when I opened the box to find that the color does not match with the color shown on the listing. Not to mention, there are a few small holes in the leather. So, unfortunately I returned this back to OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NY,  May 2, 2012

I like the product. Comfortable, good quality leather, keeps shape well. Easy to move. Good decorative piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice & quite substantial. Keeps shape well. I bought it last year. It spend a winter in a frozen house and survived perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color!
 Jan 16, 2016

I ordered two of these ottomans in orange, and they are the perfect color. I only wish the filling was more sturdy. The ottoman has zipper on the bottom, and it looks like the filling is loose, heavy lint or some other recycled material. Sitting on them just a few times has changed their shape, and it's difficult to keep them "fluffed up." Still, they are comfortable and serve our needs. I just hope the hold up to years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 29, 2015

The color was entirely off. While it appeared to be a deep or forest green online, it was at best a teal color in person. The construction was good, but the color was a significant detractor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and comfortable ottoman
 Dec 28, 2015

I ordered this to replace the same ottoman. They are very attractively stitched and use reasonably heavy leather. I took one star off because the stitched star detail in the center of the top (where your feet go) is a weak point and where my old one started to fall apart after a few years. Its a shame since the rest is well built and was in perfect shape but that stitch nearly cuts out the center design area. Even with that you will probably get several years (I think mine lasted about 4 years) before it gives out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange ottoman
 Dec 11, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase! We ordered the orange and it is a perfect shade of pumpkin. The leather is nice and thick as is the stitching. Also nice that we didn't have to fill it. Five stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun color
 Nov 20, 2015

Well made, great color selection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Nov 14, 2015

This is a great piece. Good size, good quality and in all I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but...
 Sep 3, 2015

Great look and construction quality but they are a tad bit smelly. Would buy again but not for a main bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to order more!
 Jul 3, 2015

Grandchildren love it! Great accent! Orange color was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and fun pieces
 Apr 28, 2015

Colorful, comfortable, durable -- I can't say enough good things about these little beauties. They're a great addition to a casual living room or a kid's room: they're soft and yet sturdy. Am going to be buying more soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 Apr 26, 2015

looks great, bought bright red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Our Little Guy's Nursery!
 Feb 6, 2015

We got this in Orange for our little guy's nursery and it's perfect. Great quality, well made and so much cheaper then many other Moroccon Ottoman's on other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stinky
 from San Francisco,  Oct 5, 2014

I was so excited to receive these poufs. Unfortunately, they are very smelly and even after 2 months of airing them out they are still smelly. It is an awful chemical smell. Also, they are stuffed with finely shredded paper and have a zipper opening which means any curious child could unzip them and in a moment the shredded paper would be all over your house. A nightmare. They are also expensive. They look great and the teal color is awesome but am still shocked at the poor quality. I have really liked every product I have purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman
 from Horn Lake, Mississippi,  Sep 30, 2014

I have a green LEATHER chair and needed an ottoman. The ottoman's made for this chair are very expensive so I am happy to find this affordable little ottoman. It isn't used often but it's there should someone need it. This chair is in a seldom used room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These poofs are perfect to complete your decor.
 from Illinois,  Apr 17, 2014

Love these poofs. Great size and Beautiful color.they are exactly as stated in description. Perfect as extra seating or foot stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 from Boulder,Co.,  Oct 31, 2013

This item is exactly what I expected. The color is bright {I ordered orange] but that is what I was looking for. I would say the colors are as pictured on my Mac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It says it all
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Jul 24, 2013

I have seen similar ottomans at 3 times the price. This is a bit smaller that I had anticipated but a better quality than I had anticipated. Looks great. Comfortable to put your feet on or to sit upon.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is perfect turquoise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality, seems well made and in good condition
  • How accurate was the sizing? appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought