Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice pouf but color wayyyy off
 from CT,  Sep 1, 2012

I ordered this pouf in the turquoise color. The color is way way off from the picture. The ottoman I received is baby blue with navy stitching. Not a hint of turquoise or gold/yellow stitching.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, colorful
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2013

I love the bright uniform pumpkin color, size and weight of this ottoman. The leather does not have a bad smell and is sealed well enough that it did not stain when my dog licked it. It is very solid, unlike the ones I bought in Morocco and had to stuff myself. Mine arrived with a small tear next to one of the points in the stitching which I find acceptable given the nature of the product. It is a fun, offbeat and useful accent piece that really livens up a quiet corner in my study.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman received is different than advertised
 from East Coast, MA,  Aug 29, 2012

I was eye-ing this ottoman for a while based on its price, color and good reviews, and I was thrilled when this item became re-stocked again, so I bought it right away as soon as it was available. But, only to come to a dissapointment when I opened the box to find that the color does not match with the color shown on the listing. Not to mention, there are a few small holes in the leather. So, unfortunately I returned this back to OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NY,  May 2, 2012

I like the product. Comfortable, good quality leather, keeps shape well. Easy to move. Good decorative piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice & quite substantial. Keeps shape well. I bought it last year. It spend a winter in a frozen house and survived perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footstool
 Jun 21, 2016

Really night leather ottoman! Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 10, 2016

Well made, nice leather, beautiful orange color. Great quality for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS one is real leather!
 Jun 3, 2016

this ottoman is just perfect as a little footstool/extra seat in the TV room. has held up quite well. it is on the heavy side, but i like that, as it adds to the sturdiness when using as a stepstool in a pinch...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be more stuffed
 Apr 24, 2016

I bought this because it was 14" high and therefore would replace a rolling stool that my partner uses in the living room, not thinking about the fact that the stuffing would depress quite a bit when he sat on it. It looks great and seems to be well made — I just wish it had been a little more firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Sturdy
 Apr 12, 2016

Very Substantial, unique, but the tangerine is more of a burnt orange, nit the bright pumpkin pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.T. Kane
 Mar 8, 2016

Lives up to its description with color true to its photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color!
 Jan 16, 2016

I ordered two of these ottomans in orange, and they are the perfect color. I only wish the filling was more sturdy. The ottoman has zipper on the bottom, and it looks like the filling is loose, heavy lint or some other recycled material. Sitting on them just a few times has changed their shape, and it's difficult to keep them "fluffed up." Still, they are comfortable and serve our needs. I just hope the hold up to years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 29, 2015

The color was entirely off. While it appeared to be a deep or forest green online, it was at best a teal color in person. The construction was good, but the color was a significant detractor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and comfortable ottoman
 Dec 28, 2015

I ordered this to replace the same ottoman. They are very attractively stitched and use reasonably heavy leather. I took one star off because the stitched star detail in the center of the top (where your feet go) is a weak point and where my old one started to fall apart after a few years. Its a shame since the rest is well built and was in perfect shape but that stitch nearly cuts out the center design area. Even with that you will probably get several years (I think mine lasted about 4 years) before it gives out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange ottoman
 Dec 11, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase! We ordered the orange and it is a perfect shade of pumpkin. The leather is nice and thick as is the stitching. Also nice that we didn't have to fill it. Five stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun color
 Nov 20, 2015

Well made, great color selection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Nov 14, 2015

This is a great piece. Good size, good quality and in all I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but...
 Sep 3, 2015

Great look and construction quality but they are a tad bit smelly. Would buy again but not for a main bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to order more!
 Jul 3, 2015

Grandchildren love it! Great accent! Orange color was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and fun pieces
 Apr 28, 2015

Colorful, comfortable, durable -- I can't say enough good things about these little beauties. They're a great addition to a casual living room or a kid's room: they're soft and yet sturdy. Am going to be buying more soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 Apr 26, 2015

looks great, bought bright red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought