Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue
 Feb 11, 2016

This arrived filled and in good condition. it's been working well as a footstool or very low seat for awhile in my family room and has been fine. no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 21, 2016

Great color and fits well in my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 13, 2015

I ordered the silver ottoman. I love it, I just hope that I can find a second one from the same seller. It's real leather an ca be used for extra seating, a table, or even a foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Aug 30, 2015

Great size, great look. Very firm, leather looks rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 Aug 29, 2015

I use this ottoman every day. It's just the right height and is really lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to the living room
 May 14, 2015

We have a dark green ottoman from Overstock: this one is considerably higher than our first purchase. Our first is a low stool whereas this one is high enough that my 3.5 year old daughter can't touch the ground when she sits atop it. But they are both of excellent quality, attractive, and make a great and comfortable addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 14, 2015

The ottoman looks great in my living room. Just the right pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from MA,  Jan 28, 2013

What I expected for the $. Would've liked the "stuffing" to be self contained- instead, if you unzip it- filling falls out everywhere. Great color. Looks great with the grey tufted bench. Sturdy enough to sit on and soft enough to use as a foot rest. Good buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is awesome!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected for the $. Would've liked the "stuffing" to be self contained- instead, if you unzip it- filling falls out everywhere.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine. I bought 2- they are not the exact size, but can't really tell unless you are "inspecting" them. They are handmade- so I expected this.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review Ottoman
 from PA,  Aug 21, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for. I love Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought