Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right.
 from Hayward, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

I was looking for something to put my feet up on amd the end of a long day, I was looking for something to fit in my not so big apartment. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it turns out, that it is just right size for the room that I have. It turns out to be comfortable and sturdy. My son likes it too and is sturdy enough to withstand all the karate chops and jumping he can give it. No ruff edges perfect to put your feet up on and my friends liitle baby will enjoy standing up using it. I'm Happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pouf!
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 10, 2013

I needed an ottoman for two chairs in the living room. This does that, and it because extra seating when we need it. It's bigger than I had imagined.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well stitched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather contemporary II ottoman
 from Vermont,  Jun 19, 2013

It was just what we were looking for. We have a reclining chair with an electric tilt that broke, so the ottoman serves to elevate legs and feet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems quite good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from KC, KS,  May 29, 2013

I bought this pouf for my daughters room for more of a decorative piece. So far it hasn't made it out of the living room. It is a good size and the quality is very good. The pouf is firm and filled well (no sagging) It is taking the abuse of 3 kids under 6 years of age and holding up well. They are constantly sitting on it, jumping off it, and rolling it. It is also a good height for an ottoman in front of a chair. I bought the gold color and was hoping it wouldn't be too bright and cheap looking. I do admit I wish it was a little duller and not as yellow gold, but I think because it is leather, it will age nicely and maybe gradually dull. For my living room it might be a little bright, but for the room I intended it to go in, the color will look fine. Don't let the brightness scare you away. It's gold and that is what I got, GOLD.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, maybe a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

Great accent pieces for a modern family room. I bought the gold color on a whim and couldn't be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was accurate (bought the gold)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ottoman
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

I love these small ottomans...although the two chocolate brown ones that I ordered (at different times) do not even begin to match. But I'm fine with that because I love them both. One is a true dark brown; the other is a reddish brown. I hope they hold up well because I hope to enjoy them for years to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 7, 2012

Great value compared to others on market. Quality materials, heavy full stuffing. Arrived in perfect condition.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes. however after living wit it i would have preferred a non metallic color. very shiny!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Functional Accent Piece
 from Naples, Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

Great accent pieces that catch the eye, but also have a lot of uses wihtout taking up a lot of room: extra seating for a casual party or footrests for lounging. I really love the "bling" the muted gold color brings to an otherwise conservative but stylish room. Only small complaint is that some of the gold dye appears to have rubbed off in some spots around the middle circumference, where it looks like some kind of strapping had been placed at one time around the ottoman during some part of the manufacturing/shipping process. I haven't triedd to touch up yet; pretty minor and doesn't detract from the overall piece's great look or function.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made; sturdy leather with tight stitching; holds shape well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 9, 2011

Lovely ottomans (I got two and I'm glad I did). Sized better than most. Exactly as pictured. Have seen elsewhere for two, even three times the O advertised price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice. sturdy. well-made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccan Pouf
 from Evansville, IN,  Dec 7, 2011

This ottoman pouf works perfectly in our small to medium sized tv area. Our children love it, and I don't worry about them playing on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems really well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than I expected.
 from Irving, TX,  Apr 16, 2011

The craftsmanship that went into this ottoman is absolutely fantastic. The stitching is three, large, heavy duty strings thick, and is nicely woven for an excellent appearance. The photo of the ottoman on this site is true to the appearance of the ottoman out of the box, but not once in use. When it arrived, the ottoman was sort of a lumpy sphere as the picture shows; however, once you start using it as a footrest or stool, the stuffing pushes outward to where the leaves of leather on the top and the leaves of leather on the sides join, giving the ottoman a more traditional, cylindrical shape. This color ottoman matches well with the dark wood and dark, largely red, Persian rug in my living room. I wish it was a little taller, but that's the only way in which I find this piece less than perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Nov 30, 2010

I got 2 different colors - red and off white, Good quality and serve my needs perfectly. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous... but not at all beige
 from Kansas,  Sep 28, 2010

I bought this ottoman (pouf) to go with a white Eames rocker... The ottoman is a little low, which is OK since the rocker is, too. The big problem is that it is NOT beige. It is pale yellow with bright yellow stitching. This will actually work out OK in the room it is going in -- pink and yellow. But if you are looking for a white (or beige) pouf, keep looking. The color drop down says beige, but the product description says white. I must say, in reality it is very yellow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top