For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather chiwara bag
 from NJ,  Oct 11, 2009

It is beautiful but it arrived with the seam on the side already pulling apart. I can not put anything into it without it pulling further apart. May be it is just this one. it is gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote Bag
 from Anchorage, AK,  Oct 2, 2009

This bag was a great value and looks fantastic in person, I've already gotten quite a few compliments. However, it slides off my shoulders very easily. From other reviews, it sounds like it stays put well, but my experience thus far, has not been that way. I'm hoping to break it in and mold it to my shoulders, but if you are petite, the bag may not stay on as well - I still have hope though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is very nice
 from Chicago,  Apr 2, 2013

I really like this bag. It is very nice looking ,stylish , and super light weight. It is exactly as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is the same like on the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Tote
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 1, 2009

Beautiful bag... I was pleased with the quick shipping time and excellent quality of the item, when recieved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tote!
 from Missouri,  Sep 29, 2009

Looks good, comfortable to carry........the opening needs to be a little wider for easier access. Would be nice to have an inside zippered pocket and/or one on the outside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from STL, MO,  Aug 22, 2008

The only thing is that it really isnt user friendly, the space itnt large tho its a large bag...its shapped a little odd around the zipper area but it is cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chiwara bags
 from California,  Jul 25, 2008

Simply put I love the bags. (I ordered 3 ) am more than satisfied just the right size ,rich color , wide strap, my daughter who lives in another city came by saw the bag and just had to have one in plum ,she actually wanted to take mine .( she was going on vacation the next day.). of course I said no way , for the first time I couldn't give in. I ordered one for her and it is waiting for her when she arrives home. I spoke with her while she was away and she has requested one as a gift for another friend. So I will be ordering another one in a few days.. In a nutshell I could not be more satisfied with my purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 17, 2008

This handbag is gorgeous, an interesting artisan style with large capacity, it rests comfortably on one's shoulder. It is a large bag. I loved the color of the leather and the leather is smooth and solid. Don't expect buttersoft leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture
 from New York, NY,  Mar 4, 2008

The design is original, but that's the only merit of this bag. Not too "user-friendly", the leather is rather course. Not worth the money at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top