Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Throughly Enjoy this Bracelet
 from Austin, TX,  May 7, 2011

This bracelet has become one of my favorites; it is my first all leather bracelet. Initially it was stiff, but after a couple of weeks of wear it is nice and soft. It was also a little snug in fit, but I have been able to stretch it to a loose fit where it can slide up and down the wrist. It's color is different from the redish brown shown in tthe photos, guess this is just a characteristic of leather products. The triple twist (wrap) allows the bracelet to take on various looks. I was able to acheive sort of a braided look on occassions. I am now looking into purchasing other leather bracelets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Triple Twist Bracelet
 from SWFL,  Aug 22, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my husband. He truly has enjoyed this gift. The bracelet had to be stretched to fit his wrist. He is a man of small stature so I would not recommend this for anyone who has large wrists.The leather softens with time which increases the quality of bracelet. The mailing time is approximately three weeks so consider this when ordering for a specific date.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Dec 15, 2010

This leather bracelet is of high quality and it's very unique. You won't see this bracelet in any retail store that I know of. Delivery was quicker than expected!! Very satisfied and pleased with this order, I highly recommend it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from michigan,  Jun 28, 2010

I purchased the bracelet for my son, and he likes it very much. It is a very cool and casual look. It was a little stiff and hard at first, but it is getting softer. The more you wear it the better it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Bracelet
 from Mendocino, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

This is a great looking triple band leather bracelet! I wear it almost daily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet...Unisex
 from Avon, CT,  Dec 29, 2013

I'm glad I bought this bracelet for my teenage niece. I was not sure if she'd like it. After a few attemps of putting it on she marveled at how unique looking it was. My teen son thought it was kinda cool too. Although interesting looking I had to let her know it was not to be worn for a cocktail.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!
 from Ohio,  Nov 17, 2012

I received this bracelet for Christmas last year, and it has held up beautifully! Works well alone or layered with other bracelets. As other review have mentioned, it is a bit stiff, but I think this is so it will hold its shape around your wrist and not look limp. I found the bracelet to be very comfortable. I am a woman with thin wrists (I usually have to get links taken out of standard 7" bracelets), and this works well on my wrist, but I think would still be plenty big for a larger wrist than mine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, good leather, looks like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Aug 16, 2012

I had to wait very long and called customer service; 3 days later it arrived. It was supposed to be a gift so I was pleased that the packaging was very nice, white box with white leave on it. The picture was not at all as shown and the size was tiny. As a grown up I could not fit it around but thanks god the receiver of the gift is VERY slim. Having looked and many similar product I think that this is absolutely overprized. I kept the item because of the long wait I needeed it as present. However, first time I was not happy with Overstock. For all the different reasons it gets only 2 stars.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? this is a (tiny!) light brown bracelet; color shown I would describe as a dark reddish brown. Very different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality +
  • How accurate was the sizing? this is for a child! Thanks god this was a gift and my friend has very thin arms.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With This Bracelet
 from NH,  Aug 14, 2012

Since this bracelet is twice as expensive as some others offered here, I was hesitant to spend the extra money but I'm glad I did. It's very comfortable to wear, looks great and is obviously well-constructed. I've seen reviews here of other wrap bracelets that shred or fall apart shortly after delivery. That will not happen with this bracelet, it is one-piece construction with a "button-hole" closure - no metal of any kind which is a blessing for those of us who are allergic to base metals. As noted in some other reviews, delivery takes a while - close to 15 days in my case - but worth the wait in the end.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Design is simple, well-made and attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's accurate - designed for a small wrist. Anything over 7-7.5" wrist would be too large for this.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool, cool, cool
 from Soutwest Florida,  Jul 21, 2012

Just got after 2 week from order to delivery. Very cool bracelet, have seen nothing like it. I have a 7.5 inch wrist (smallish) and it fits perfectly at wrist. If it softens after a little wear - all the better. It should stretch after some wear so that would make it hang a bit looser - again, all the better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More brown than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Wrist Bracelet
 from Western US,  Jun 20, 2012

I wore this leather wrist wrap on a two week trip to Europe. I got several complements on it. It's comfortable to wear. The leather was a little stiff coming out of the box; however, after a few weeks of wear it's feels much better. It was a bit pricy for the product and took a long time to get delivered - but worth the wait. I've seen nothing like it anywhere else. There were leather wrist wraps everywhere we traveled in Italy, but nothing like this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skinny leather triple twist
 from Cape Cod , MA,  May 9, 2012

Not worth the money , its glued together and rather puny. should be around $9.99.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below average
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Iowa,  May 7, 2012

Ordered this for my grandson and he was very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this braclet
 from San Jose, Ca,  Jan 9, 2012

I love this bracelet it is simple and fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bracelet...
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 24, 2011

great bracelet, unique and fun to wear. a little stiff at first but does soften up the more you wear it. I get comments from friends that it's a "cool" bracelet. glad I bought it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched the color displayed on line exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my wrist real well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in person
 from nv,  Jul 10, 2011

this piece is soooo much better in person! i want to buy more for my friends! so current and lovely! be the envy of all your friends, buy this piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, Love, LOVE it!
 from Charlotte,  May 8, 2011

This is such a wonderful and unique bracelet. I purchased it last summer and have worn it almost everyday since. The leather softens and it looks even better. Shipping time was quoted as several weeks, but it arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather 'Brown Triple Twist'
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Apr 6, 2011

Very nice quality, a bit tight but I'm sure it'll stretch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bracelet
 Jan 9, 2011

I was in Europe this past summer and all the men are wearing leather bracelets. This one is great, high grade leather, and very unique. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2010

It took a little longer than I expected to arrive but the box was very pretty and the bracelet was perfect! So perfect I bought one for a friend,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top