For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from United States,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a fabulous necklace. It looks way more expensive than the price. Great item!! Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the necklace
 from Evansville, IN,  May 13, 2013

Love this necklace, the flexibility of "how to wear". Like it very much also because its out of the norm, unusual.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not as long as the picture
 from Maryland,  Aug 16, 2014

There are a couple of issues that are causing me to return this necklace. First, it is much shorter than I expected. From the photo, I thought I would be able to have a small loop just below my neck and still have enough length to hang down as a lariat wrap. If I loop it around my neck, the ends would touch at my collar bone. Had the length been right I would have ignored the other issue, which is a slight waxy feel to the rope used to attach the stones that I find unpleasant. This purchase is going back - very disappointing!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and different
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 23, 2014

This is an interesting necklace - different than most. I like it but the picture of it in pretty inaccurate. You cannot loop it around your neck and still have it hang down as low as the picture indicates.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown
 from Canada,  Mar 21, 2014

This necklace is nice, the beads are high quality. However, it is not the size shown on the picture. It is much shorter. If you wrap it twice like is shown, the clutch part is barely below the first wrap. Unfortunately, it's also a little too long to just wear without the double wrap. Disappointing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love <3
 from Ca,  Nov 22, 2013

Beautiful necklace, nice quality...can't wait to show it off...or should I give it away as a present? Decisions decisions...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but VERY stiff when it first came
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jul 10, 2013

Nice item after working with it for a little. Looked wonderful with the outfit I ordered it for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to color and nice and long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stiff when first came and I had to work it to get it to be loose.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

Enjoy wearing this necklace. Very unique and fashionable. I would recommend. Awesome necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looked just like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thai lariat
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2013

This necklace looked nicer online than in person. While it was well-made, the ."stones" in it looked cheap, when seen in person. The price was good, so I kept it but I was disappointed in the tigers eye and turquoise stones.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top